fouljuice wrote:Thanks boi mamoo but I don't use Origin.
Like somebody hack supertech website or wah?
Anything I click on carrying me to http://www.compusa.pr
HCCA wrote:fouljuice wrote:Thanks boi mamoo but I don't use Origin.
Yeah i saw dat today.![]()
The current pricelist still available though.
VLDS wrote:http://www.corsair.com/us/power-supply-units/ax-series-power-supply-units/ax760-atx-power-supply-760-watt-80-plus-platinum-certified-fully-modular-psu.html
This one is good for the price. The only thing I don't like is the zero rpm fan technology because it comes off and then comes on a bit loud for a bit. Not really bothersome unless you're in a really quiet room.
ichiniisama99 wrote:HCCA wrote:fouljuice wrote:Thanks boi mamoo but I don't use Origin.
HCCA boi where u been??? Lol long time i eh see a post from u
HCCA wrote:ichiniisama99 wrote:HCCA wrote:fouljuice wrote:Thanks boi mamoo but I don't use Origin.
HCCA boi where u been??? Lol long time i eh see a post from u
Sometimes u does need time to yourself to collect ur thoughts.
Plus i doing some cleaning up at home.
bassotronics wrote:Hey guys, do you all know where i can get a logitech mk520 keyb/mouse to buy down here? and also if i were to buy a graphics card to compete with these new releases of games, which would you buy, at best bang for the buck? Thanks in advance for any assistance
bassotronics wrote:price range around 1-2k, ^ where sells those cards ?
ru$$ell wrote:Wizz chag has one for $2250. Brand new msi gtx770 still sealed in box.
fred1266 wrote:Unplugged my xbox controller today when I plug it back in the light was not coming on, so I think it broken
Any one knows where I can purchase one usually buy online
Also you recommend I get a wired or buy back a wireless
snypaz wrote:So... I want to have a Gaming Rig built. I'd spend the money if I have to. Who do you know can do this and at what price range? If I can buy one that's already built, That'll be even better.
ru$$ell wrote:you actually oc on stock cooler? you crazy?
anyways,could be thermalpaste not applied properly causing it to overheat or something along those lines