scotty_buttons wrote:nah Kalloos on rel games. I asked them what they have to rent.. they say nothing. As in only shuttle services and likewise. Unless I called the wrong branch... :/
I rel forget I had to provide a car for a friend's wedding next week. . .
Rory Phoulorie wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:nah Kalloos on rel games. I asked them what they have to rent.. they say nothing. As in only shuttle services and likewise. Unless I called the wrong branch... :/
So everything in Kalloos rented out already. They tell you they have nothing available. And you say they on real games?I rel forget I had to provide a car for a friend's wedding next week. . .
You are the one on real games. Some friend you are! Go rent a spaced out Vigo or Navara for your friend.
scotty_buttons wrote:. . .Wanted something euro preferably.
cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......Centric wrote:cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
Supposin' now de bride is a chunky chocolate she-zilla?
nemisis wrote:the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......Centric wrote:cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
S_2NR wrote:So OP expect to come here and a random stranger would just lend him their vehicle?
Notsureifsrs
scotty_buttons wrote:Well this thread was a fail. :/
black start wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:Well this thread was a fail. :/
and it wasn't naive at all to expect anything else?
black start wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:Well this thread was a fail. :/
and it wasn't naive at all to expect anything else?
Mr.Bollywood wrote:nemisis wrote:the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......Centric wrote:cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
Nope this statement is so wrong...you could end up in a 3some with 2 men