ruffrider27

Re: The | US Embassy | Thread

Postby ruffrider27 » December 1st, 2013, 9:25 pm

Now finish wash and cover the ranger ,flight 8:30 in the morning
Mom's will be starting every week till I come back

Tampa is real nice ,rich people place

My cuz bought a ps4 for me already and thinking to buy a xbox one don't even know I'll be able to carry both of them when returning in January,will declare them don't mind paying duty taxes .

Postby S_2NR » December 1st, 2013, 9:27 pm

What does that cool story have to do with the us embassy tho

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 1st, 2013, 9:43 pm

that was weird....

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 1st, 2013, 9:50 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Now finish wash and cover the ranger ,flight 8:30 in the morning
Mom's will be starting every week till I come back

Tampa is real nice ,rich people place

My cuz bought a ps4 for me already and thinking to buy a xbox one don't even know I'll be able to carry both of them when returning in January,will declare them don't mind paying duty taxes .

:shock: don't know what happen pm xplode end up here ,anyhow peace I'm out

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 3rd, 2013, 1:32 pm

Loving my lil vacation will say this any tuner go get your American visa and enjoy

Im at the fontainebleau hotel miami Beach .service is amazing here
1386091824691.jpg

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2013, 3:35 pm

how da lookin like curacao

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 3rd, 2013, 4:31 pm

pioneer wrote:how da lookin like curacao

pios have me down as a sufferer.

now reach Dolphin Mall,after the thanks-giving and black Friday- sale place dead ,still getting bargains.

only by bloominglades have open wifi :lol: :lol:
IMG-20130518-WA0000[1].jpg

Postby r3iXmann » December 3rd, 2013, 4:44 pm

#neversee :|

Postby Gem_in_i » December 3rd, 2013, 5:51 pm

Haha.

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2013, 6:05 pm

r3iXmann wrote:#neversee :|

2008 wrote:not accustomed

Postby S_2NR » December 3rd, 2013, 7:37 pm

Man gone Miami and feel he land on the moon yes

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 3rd, 2013, 7:49 pm

wonder hwo the man in the moon feeling like?

Postby pete » December 3rd, 2013, 7:53 pm

Go to T-Mobile and buy a sim card for $10. Then it's just $3/day for I think 100MB of 4G and unlimited 2G data.

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 3rd, 2013, 8:47 pm

Lol this man like he really gone on d moon wee hahaha...anywayz the best plan is metro pcs $50 unlimited 4g for a month and speeds is 18Mbps and more not this 1.5g trinidad does give lol

Postby Chimera » December 3rd, 2013, 9:07 pm

whats the best plan available if you only there for 2-3 days ?

are there any low cost plans that will be active for a year or so?

Calls only, internet not needed.

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2013, 9:08 pm

That's prepaid trini53?

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 3rd, 2013, 9:10 pm

Yeah pio I use it when I was there Oct was really good plus u have unlimited text and talk within the us..they have an agreement with tmobile so service was pretty good..

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 3rd, 2013, 9:13 pm

2 to 3 days u better of with a international calling card or some skype credit lol

Postby pete » December 3rd, 2013, 9:35 pm

If it was 7 days I have a ready sim I bought but only got like 2 weeks after I got back from the us. Car. Exp mc. Unlimited calls and text in the us and a certain amount of 4g data. $25 us

Postby r3iXmann » December 3rd, 2013, 9:37 pm

S_2NR wrote:Man gone Miami and feel he land on the moon yes

have a few of his type in meh office :|

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2013, 10:21 pm

Do they sell already-cut nano sims? (for iphones)

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 3rd, 2013, 10:25 pm

Yeah they do and they test it right there as well

zaria

Postby zaria » December 4th, 2013, 8:14 am

i went to us embassy yesterday,i was sitting in the front row got to hear
clear as day onesided conversations between applicants and officer.
One was memorable between chinese lady and officer.
I was NOT eavesdropping,it was impossible to zone it out.

"u no help me?"
"why u no help me?"
"I no unerstan y u no help me"

I took it she did not get her visa

Postby AllTrac » December 4th, 2013, 8:24 am

S_2NR wrote:Man gone Miami and feel he land on the moon yes

ent :lol: :lol:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 4th, 2013, 8:36 am

zaria wrote:i went to us embassy yesterday,i was sitting in the front row got to hear
clear as day onesided conversations between applicants and officer.
One was memorable between chinese lady and officer.
I was NOT eavesdropping,it was impossible to zone it out.

"u no help me?"
"why u no help me?"
"I no unerstan y u no help me"

I took it she did not get her visa

you get yours :lol:

Postby Chimera » December 4th, 2013, 9:49 am

i rly looking for a sim that I can use to make and receive calls as soon as I land in miami and the number will stay active as long as i put some sort of credit every month or two

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » December 4th, 2013, 10:37 am

I use the At+T Pay as you go sim cards,

$2 a day U.S, free incoming and outgoing calls to any US number, 10c a minute for incoming foreign calls.

Postby pioneer » December 4th, 2013, 10:54 am

I need meh data

I feel this topic should be a new ched

Postby pete » December 4th, 2013, 11:23 am

Tmobile. Same 2us for calls and data. Plus the sim card is cheaper.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 4th, 2013, 11:36 am

pete wrote:Tmobile. Same 2us for calls and data. Plus the sim card is cheaper.

Yep pete talking sense got a tmobile sim using even the at&t sales rep told me to go by tmobile used my s4 pop in the sim and makin / receiving calls and data.

So u all who balling i land on d moon and is new info i bring up better thak me , heading bayside maket place in a bit :grin:
Last edited by ruffrider27 on December 4th, 2013, 11:40 am, edited 1 time in total.