Re: N.A.R.A- Dec 14th-15th- Night and day Drags @ Camden

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 15th, 2013, 2:21 pm

Just got to Camden, ppl coming in

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » December 15th, 2013, 2:34 pm

Ok so we getting somewhere :)
Last edited by FugiTECH on December 15th, 2013, 2:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » December 15th, 2013, 2:41 pm

Is this Information True ? @ the NARA Representatives.
ken mohammed wrote:
douglasdjohn wrote:The Grenada cars are here, offloaded and waiting….shame on THOSE for trying to stop progress…
Douglas, I am the person who NARA contacted to help them clear the cars off of the port. I have been clearing race cars for numerous clubs for racing events in T&T for the past 15 years with no problems. I've done this for international cars for numerous clubs and personal individuals with no issues, however you cannot expect to ship a car and have it cleared without any legal documents!

NARA called me on Friday 6th telling me about the cars coming in and that they needed assistance to clear it. I said bring all the documents and I will help, however NARA had none of these documents and only up until Friday 13th all they had was the import license a day before the event. There was no bond, the club had no N number to import these cars, there was basically no approval.

It is NO ONE but NARA themselves to blame for the Grenada cars being stuck on the port. NARA had NO documentation for the importation of these cars. NARA thought that they could put the cars on a boat and then get a minister to override customs when the cars get here, but that is not how things work legally.

If NARA had their documents in order the cars would have been cleared by customs the same day the boat arrived with no problems.

douglasdjohn

Postby douglasdjohn » December 15th, 2013, 2:42 pm

ken mohammed wrote:
douglasdjohn wrote:The Grenada cars are here, offloaded and waiting….shame on THOSE for trying to stop progress…
Douglas, I am the person who NARA contacted to help them clear the cars off of the port. I have been clearing race cars for numerous clubs for racing events in T&T for the past 15 years with no problems. I've done this for international cars for numerous clubs and personal individuals with no issues, however you cannot expect to ship a car and have it cleared without any legal documents!

NARA called me on Friday 6th telling me about the cars coming in and that they needed assistance to clear it. I said bring all the documents and I will help, however NARA had none of these documents and only up until Friday 13th all they had was the import license a day before the event. There was no bond, the club had no N number to import these cars, there was basically no approval.

It is NO ONE but NARA themselves to blame for the Grenada cars being stuck on the port. NARA had NO documentation for the importation of these cars. NARA thought that they could put the cars on a boat and then get a minister to override customs when the cars get here, but that is not how things work legally.

If NARA had their documents in order the cars would have been cleared by customs the same day the boat arrived with no problems.

Ken,

There will be a release on what transpired after a thorough investigation on the relevant information as it is being uncovered. My release on The Grenada Cars has not implicated a named person, or organization. Information has come cross my part on this topic and its being seen into. The facts are the cars came and it wasn't cleared. That is a serious circumstance and unfortunate alike.

I do not engage in hearsay as i require proof to all allegations and so such it shall be released upon the investigation completion. I have seen your relevant documents that you prepared on behalf of the club and ask why was these done and sent to attempt to clear such cars if the relevant documentation wasn't in place? these and many more questions is being raised hence an investigation is being sort. These documents in particular was viewed by Mr Maniram on Firday at 1:50 pm as it was requested.

As the PRO i have to be unbiased in all topics and i jus seek the true information as to what transpired as the public has the right to know. My conversations with Mr Maniram, asst Comp Troller Customs,and Mr Glen Singh Preventative Dept Customs House both instructed to view the relevant information to further investigation.

I assure you the information will be thoroughly looked in order to resolve this situation. My topic was truthful on stating the Grenada Cars are here and shame on those for stoping progress as you would agree it is truthful for whomever is responsible.

Thank you for letting me know your side of this situation and i will look into it further.

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 15th, 2013, 2:57 pm

SPEC S wrote:Turnout picked up alot later in the night. Hours of racing with the now and then car breaking down at the end of the track. There was a good turnout of fast street cars. Alot of cars that are rarely seen.

hours of racing? :lol: the same 10 cars over and over? fast street cars? other than the GTR what else was there?

if the skyline wasn't there last night, that event would have been A COMPLETE WASTE from a spectators POV.

SPEC S wrote:Racers ran over and over all night rather than the usual getting two passes maximum at a TTUNDRA event and letting the 'big boys' cut in front of the line and run whenever they please. That was a good change and very good for the more streetable cars.

good for the racers; HORRIBLE FOR THE SPECTATORS

SPEC S wrote:Unlike TTUNDRA night events, there were lights in the pit area as early as 3:20pm. From around 7:45pm, there was continuous racing until after 12am. Alot of bikes were present but they are racers also and shouldn't be bashed for turning out to run.

well what was stated as a FACT is that the lights a the TTUNDRA event were SPONSORED by Laing, and it was THEIR fault to set up the lights late.

SPEC S wrote:As for the reason why the Grenada cars weren't present, it just so happens that someone 'accidentally' misplaced an important document that would clear the cars and they would be cleared on Monday. Good move TTUNDRA. You all can go on the port right now and see the cars are there!

and to ^THAT^

ken mohammed wrote:

:drinking:

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 15th, 2013, 3:35 pm

Accident on the track...everything seems ok...

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 15th, 2013, 3:39 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1387136315.307400.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1387136324.424146.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1387136334.296107.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1387136343.610823.jpg

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 15th, 2013, 3:40 pm

Just heard the commentator blame customs for the cars not clearing

"I thank the ignorant members of c&e for not clearing the cars in their wisdom"

link

Postby link » December 15th, 2013, 3:45 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Just heard the commentator blame customs for the cars not clearing

"I thank the ignorant members of c&e for not clearing the cars in their wisdom"

in spite of douglasjohns' post re: official statement by NARA tb posted....you still continue to inflame an already undesirable situation with your insistent negativity......why don't u stick to your pay grade portfolio

:?: :?:

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 15th, 2013, 3:48 pm

Rofl yeh link if you think you know me then continue believing that....

Link are you saying he did not say that???? Everyone else deaf then

link

Postby link » December 15th, 2013, 4:09 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Rofl yeh link if you think you know me then continue believing that....

Link are you saying he did not say that???? Everyone else deaf then

u still wordoshoppin' :lol:
don't feel so nice when yr stone get pelted back at yuh....eh :P
as u there...please continue posting pics ....we ARE interested in motor racing..u know ?
have a pleasant, positive, motor SPORT-filled afternoon.............it's been a rained-out 2 weeks :|
*blows kiss*

moti

Postby moti » December 15th, 2013, 5:07 pm

312vvl wrote:
hours of racing? :lol: the same 10 cars over and over? fast street cars? other than the GTR what else was there?

if the skyline wasn't there last night, that event would have been A COMPLETE WASTE from a spectators POV.

There was also the white 3rd Gen RX7, Mini with the 13B, Dass S13 (second fastest lastnight a mere .1** of a second from the GTR time) and the CA18 powered 120y and the race with that same CA18 120y and a black pulsar (epic run).

And although he was a bit on the slow side a 1st gen 13b powered was running clean.
Kingston 12 was also represented and then there was the Hero rail, V8 powered cortina and l28 powered KE30.

So if the R35 was the only good car there for you then it's all well and good, but don't forget there was others that was doing their thing also.

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 15th, 2013, 5:34 pm

I just went to camden, saw the turnout and left within 5 mins. It was worse than yesterday's turnout. I also heard the blame being put on customs for not clearing the cars lol, which is funny given everything ken just posted.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 15th, 2013, 6:02 pm

moti wrote:
312vvl wrote:

There was also the white 3rd Gen RX7, Mini with the 13B, Dass S13 (second fastest lastnight a mere .1** of a second from the GTR time) and the CA18 powered 120y and the race with that same CA18 120y and a black pulsar (epic run).

And although he was a bit on the slow side a 1st gen 13b powered was running clean.
Kingston 12 was also represented and then there was the Hero rail, V8 powered cortina and l28 powered KE30.

So if the R35 was the only good car there for you then it's all well and good, but don't forget there was others that was doing their thing also.

Silvia 9.37 vs my GTR@ 9.32..so even less than .1 of a difference.

All in all a decent event, driver experience wise. There wasn't a good turnout so I'm not sure what the spectators thought of it.
But because it was so quiet all cars got quite a bit of runs which I'm sure was much appreciated.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » December 15th, 2013, 6:45 pm

Why, is the question i ask when all a spectator and a racer wants to do is have a good event.

we have nothing as it is; we beg to use an air strip to have a drag racing event and still we are fighting between one another like crab in a barrel.... WHY?

smh

m6

Postby m6 » December 15th, 2013, 9:01 pm

Keyser Soze wrote:Why, is the question i ask when all a spectator and a racer wants to do is have a good event.

we have nothing as it is; we beg to use an air strip to have a drag racing event and still we are fighting between one another like crab in a barrel.... WHY?

smh

Indian again eh....

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » December 16th, 2013, 12:25 am

douglasdjohn as someone who entered my car at this event i wud like to point out a few things.

from the meeting last Wednesday, it was stated there wud be a time display for all, but i didnt see it at any point in time on either day. it was also stated that there was work being done on the track since earlier in the week so as to start the event on time and have everything run smoothly, so u can understand my dissatisfaction wen i arrived on time on both days only to see things now being setup.

the weather was very good on both days and provided that everything was in order & on time it wud have been very good for both racers and spectators. the facilities were good, i will admit that. the stands in the pit area was a very nice addition. the lighting under the tents was good. due to the fact that there were not as many cars registered at previous events was good for me so that i got a chance to properly test my car in track conditions.

i myself was lookin forward to see the grenada cars run but i can understand that it may hav been out of the control of NARA.

what really displeased me though is the fact that events started so late on both days, and that the events did not run as scheduled. bracket racing for saturday night was put off to sunday, but yet on sunday things again were off to a lazy start and it was converted to a dial up competition due to time restraints which were neither the racers nor spectators fault. i didnt mind running nontheless but i registered under the assumption that everything was well organised and we wud be able to compete as advertised.

this being my first impression at a NARA event, left a bittersweet feeling with me. while there were good points. there were also many bad ones and i can understand that it is a new organisation starting up and feeling things out and learning as u go along but dont make the rest of us hav to suffer for the mistakes made. i managed to get my vehicle dialed in to run a good time in my bracket only to hav it swapped out for a knockout competition. it simply did not seem just to any of the various brackets and i dont kno if this was done as a cost cutting choice but i wud appreciate if u take note and pass on this info to relevant persons and kindly dont hold another event without proper planning and preparation. all of us dont want a replay of TTASA.

Just on a sidenote: a lot more cud hav been done in terms of advertising to the general public prior to the event because i had to actually go in search of info. that may hav helped with the turnout for both racers and spectators.

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » December 16th, 2013, 1:59 am

SPEC S wrote:Sadly, there is a fight down taking place. Ttundra decides to hold their meeting the same day as NARA's registration for the event. They tell their members to not attend NARA's events, while NARA members attend all of their events.

Spec s no disrespect but from having sat in TTUNDRA meetings and observed i have yet to hear that organisation say in an official/ unofficial capacity to anyone, especially it's members not to race at a NARA event. The TTundra meeting was a post mortem and the turnout was less than 20, so what fackery you talking them take away from NARA. Racers have a CHOICE, if a boy choose NOT to race with NARA or even at a TTundra event that's their choice.

Don't blame another organisation for NARA poor marketing strategy; their flyer alone says plenty about the organisation.

SPEC S wrote:As for the reason why the Grenada cars weren't present, it just so happens that someone 'accidentally' misplaced an important document that would clear the cars and they would be cleared on Monday. Good move TTUNDRA. You all can go on the port right now and see the cars are there!

U izza grade A corn't or what, cause that statement is just inciting unnecessary bacchanal. I want you to prove that. The sport don't need this kinda sheit right now. It sounds like you are the fella who went down in the middle of the night, kick down tire and barrier and then blame TTundra for leaving Camden in a mess.

Douglas i rated you UNTIL
douglasdjohn wrote:NARA has been straight forward with information to all interested parties..and the points made by SPEC S happens to be factual.

Is either you talking out of ignorance or somebody giving your wrong information. Nothing what Spec S said was factual, especially the fight down. The way I see it, the fight down happens to be the other way around with NARA using it's minister partner clout to get away with murder and break ministry protocol and undermine TTundra's efforts from the inside.

I not taking no side but NARA; allyuh have REAL work to do with regard to transparency and credibility. If you guys now start and all this bacchanal following you guys then something wrong - common sense will tell anybody that. Why is it you guys can't just accept responsibility for your short comings; make things right and stop blaming the other man. Respect is something that's earned not given and plenty racers, after the disgusting TTASA days have a different mindset now, men not out for the dotishness anymore.

Come correct or don't come at all and remember what the old people say:
"If you live in glass house, don't throw no stone"

sputs

Postby sputs » December 16th, 2013, 7:45 am

NARA, i was there Saturday night and i just wanted to say i enjoyed it and would be there for sure at your next event. good luck.

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 16th, 2013, 8:16 am

312vvl wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:
link wrote:Judging ONLY from the massive line-up at Audie's Dyno/Tune shop throughout the day (Friday) & after 9pm (when last I looked).......
it is clear that there will be a super impressive competition turnout tonight !!!!

How's the competition looking at present?

horrible.

officially a complete failure of an event.

amazing coordination and planning, much props to mr douglas john, however the individuals running the event are what made this event a complete failure.

spectator reviews:
1. no fast cars
2. too many bikes
3. no hype
4. too few competitors, long delays between runs due to insufficient racers.

this was the first night event i've seen that parking was NOT an issue due to no attendance,
the pits were empty, the car park was empty, the stands were empty, this event had the same attendance as if it were a totally rained out event.

and in my honest opinion, TTUNDRA's event seemed 100 TIMES MORE EXCITING than this.

a night event with the grid and lanes EMPTY? wow!

this clearly says something spoken from the racers, and now the spectators, NARA should take heed and refrain from hosting events at Camden, as racers and spectators prefer to attend a much more coordinated event.

again, if not for mr douglas john, this event would have been 20 times worse.

and clearly the mention of the advertised 'grenada cars' on the port is left NO comment.

NARA needs to stop selling the public DREAMS.

rgds.

Gd Morning,
Sorry to say this but everything you said here is a big lie....pit empty wow i think you need glasses and parking lot was full even with cars park outside, plus there was lots of runs as well, some were a little delay in between but due too some issues with the tree light was the cause but they keep at it and had a great turn out with lots of compliments from spectators and head officers from certain offices in Couva and Port of Spain, I will not mention names....keep in mind delays do happen in every event weather it's NARA or TTUNDRA or the USA so learn to be patience and as for the bikes well its part of the game and at lease the biker boy''s show love and support, what love did you show in the racing seen non other than complain, why cause you maybe don't have a bike or car to race and be part of the sport, so if i were you please be careful with your false comments....have a great day...

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 16th, 2013, 8:19 am

SPEC S wrote:Turnout picked up alot later in the night. Hours of racing with the now and then car breaking down at the end of the track. There was a good turnout of fast street cars. Alot of cars that are rarely seen.

Racers ran over and over all night rather than the usual getting two passes maximum at a TTUNDRA event and letting the 'big boys' cut in front of the line and run whenever they please. That was a good change and very good for the more streetable cars.

Unlike TTUNDRA night events, there were lights in the pit area as early as 3:20pm. From around 7:45pm, there was continuous racing until after 12am. Alot of bikes were present but they are racers also and shouldn't be bashed for turning out to run.

As for the reason why the Grenada cars weren't present, it just so happens that someone 'accidentally' misplaced an important document that would clear the cars and they would be cleared on Monday. Good move TTUNDRA. You all can go on the port right now and see the cars are there!

I was very pleased with the night event and it was definitely worth it.

I agreed with this 100%, well said...

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 16th, 2013, 8:34 am

312vvl wrote:

SPEC S wrote:Racers ran over and over all night rather than the usual getting two passes maximum at a TTUNDRA event and letting the 'big boys' cut in front of the line and run whenever they please. That was a good change and very good for the more streetable cars.

good for the racers; HORRIBLE FOR THE SPECTATORS

SPEC S wrote:Unlike TTUNDRA night events, there were lights in the pit area as early as 3:20pm. From around 7:45pm, there was continuous racing until after 12am. Alot of bikes were present but they are racers also and shouldn't be bashed for turning out to run.

well what was stated as a FACT is that the lights a the TTUNDRA event were SPONSORED by Laing, and it was THEIR fault to set up the lights late.

and to ^THAT^

ken mohammed wrote:

:drinking:

Why complain about same cars, if you dont like to see the same cars then why don't you bring out your car or bike and race and help put some race car look on the track for the events.? stop complain and either come and see racer's tries to perfect there times with there car/bikes or at lease compete with someone that is competitive to them, if not then just stay home and enjoy your family bro....

Have a nice day

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 16th, 2013, 9:00 am

The turn out was great this past weekend in my Opinion, lots of spectators and Racers, I see lot's of great team work from different race crew helping other racer's to make there car faster or helping to have there cars perform. it takes alot for a race crew to help another crew to run if not win the class. Congrats guys, I want to congratulate Mr. Douglas and Mr. Ramdath for having a great turn out and for trying your best to have this event up and running, as well as to all whom help in this event that is on the NARA board and members outside of the board, There was alot of rain in and out of this event this past week that push work back and create issue but you all did a grate job either way.

As for the Time clock to be display, well there were some voltage/amperage issues, and one of the display was INOP totally, and this is why the display was not put together. I myself was looking foward to the display but sometime some things in life just don't go the way we want it go, so being an individual that learn in life how to deal with issues taught by my parents was well taken, and not complain abut but still enjoy the event with out it. as life goes on and we can't let a display make the day go bad for a event.

I personally think the layout of the track and stands was well done, and I think having the Racers make more runs rather than paying x number of dollars to make 2 passes was well worth it, so if for some people that think there was no new cars or the same old cars rerun the same cars well then I'm sorry for your pain, but maybe you can try to build something yourself and come and show some love to the sport and race in the both NARA and TTUNDRA events and not complain, cause at the end of the day these race driver's and there team, work really hard and put alot of love into this sport to have a event to make you spectator's happy, and the money will and will never be enough to support these driver's expense in there cars...I speak of lot's years experience in the racing industry.

audiomindz

Postby audiomindz » December 16th, 2013, 9:10 am

this event was better than the previous drags that nara held, there was not alot of 9 sec car but there was alot of 10 sec, 11 sec, and 12 sec car that made the competition stiff enough to enjoy. we also got to see a good 8 sec pass and a 9 sec pass. nara are gradually improving so i going the next event.

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 16th, 2013, 9:14 am

I notice people on here keep asking how's it going at the event before they come out, well my opinion is, why should one spend the money and time too go and see how the event is and let you know so you can save your money in your pocket while they spend there's to go experience it themselves, I think you should come down yourself and see for yourself and maybe your point of view will be different than what other's may say, cause one might think its boring but on the other hand you may think it's really good.

I want to mention also that people should realize in a race event there will be delay's, weather its car accident, weather, or also the driver's not ready and prepared to run there cars, so no one here is to be blame, weather its NARA or TTUNDRA holding the event, I personally seen where events hold in other countries were held back for 2-3 hours of delay time because of accidents and track cleaning also due to weather, so we all just have to bare patience and not complain and thank both the NARA and TTUNDRA for holding race events in Trinidad or else there is nothing here but lead right back to street races which love ones would not like there kids or husband/dad's to go out and perform...

ken mohammed

Postby ken mohammed » December 16th, 2013, 9:29 am

douglasdjohn wrote:
ken mohammed wrote:

Ken,

There will be a release on what transpired after a thorough investigation on the relevant information as it is being uncovered. My release on The Grenada Cars has not implicated a named person, or organization. Information has come cross my part on this topic and its being seen into. The facts are the cars came and it wasn't cleared. That is a serious circumstance and unfortunate alike.

I do not engage in hearsay as i require proof to all allegations and so such it shall be released upon the investigation completion. I have seen your relevant documents that you prepared on behalf of the club and ask why was these done and sent to attempt to clear such cars if the relevant documentation wasn't in place? these and many more questions is being raised hence an investigation is being sort. These documents in particular was viewed by Mr Maniram on Firday at 1:50 pm as it was requested.

As the PRO i have to be unbiased in all topics and i jus seek the true information as to what transpired as the public has the right to know. My conversations with Mr Maniram, asst Comp Troller Customs,and Mr Glen Singh Preventative Dept Customs House both instructed to view the relevant information to further investigation.

I assure you the information will be thoroughly looked in order to resolve this situation. My topic was truthful on stating the Grenada Cars are here and shame on those for stoping progress as you would agree it is truthful for whomever is responsible.

Thank you for letting me know your side of this situation and i will look into it further.

Dougals

do you think customs will release the cars only on a work sheet and caricom invoices and a inport license. that is the documents Mr. Maniram & Glen Singh have in front of them. i look forward to you report.

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » December 16th, 2013, 9:34 am

I personally want to say:

This is the end of 2013 and moving foward to 2014 in a few weeks.

I think both you 2 Race Clubs: NARA and TTUNDRA is doing your best in your way to have events in Trinidad and Tobago, and I'm sure you both have palns to make it better in the future for 2014.

I think you guy's can come together and help support each other and have a better track setup if you guys can forget the past and move foward with future goals for the race industry here in Trinidad and Tobago.

The driver's should not be told or be bias in anyways as to which club to race for, in fact the driver's should be happy there is clubs out here in Trinidad that is holding events and they should be more than happy to prepare there cars too compete in both events.

I also think that people should at lease try to support the both NARA and TTUNDRA clubs and not be bias in anyways as putting an event is not easy for either clubs to hold place considering the past experience they both had and also considering the track position they are in.

Being bias and not supporting both clubs will only hold back future growth in Trinidad and Tobago Drag Racing Association, and the betterment of having a better track, better stands, better food court, and parking facilities along with better pit area will not grow and this will look bad on everyone. Cause here in Trinidad there is room for growth between clubs NARA and TTUNDRA,.

So by all means NARA and TTUNDRA lets get together and make this happen in 2014 and show some love between clubs and not hatred, Let's support each other by helping getting the track ready for all events on both sides.

This is my point of view and i think you guy's can make this happen very soon. and please let's drop the past and moved on, cause you all sound like lil school kids that repeat yourself over and over and at the end of the day you both did not accomplish anything but arguments, no offense too anyone intended, just my personal views.

link

Postby link » December 16th, 2013, 2:37 pm

NY4PD wrote:I personally want to say:

This is the end of 2013 and moving foward to 2014 in a few weeks.

I think both you 2 Race Clubs: NARA and TTUNDRA is doing your best in your way to have events in Trinidad and Tobago, and I'm sure you both have palns to make it better in the future for 2014.

I think you guy's can come together and help support each other and have a better track setup if you guys can forget the past and move foward with future goals for the race industry here in Trinidad and Tobago.

The driver's should not be told or be bias in anyways as to which club to race for, in fact the driver's should be happy there is clubs out here in Trinidad that is holding events and they should be more than happy to prepare there cars too compete in both events.

I also think that people should at lease try to support the both NARA and TTUNDRA clubs and not be bias in anyways as putting an event is not easy for either clubs to hold place considering the past experience they both had and also considering the track position they are in.

Being bias and not supporting both clubs will only hold back future growth in Trinidad and Tobago Drag Racing Association, and the betterment of having a better track, better stands, better food court, and parking facilities along with better pit area will not grow and this will look bad on everyone. Cause here in Trinidad there is room for growth between clubs NARA and TTUNDRA,.

So by all means NARA and TTUNDRA lets get together and make this happen in 2014 and show some love between clubs and not hatred, Let's support each other by helping getting the track ready for all events on both sides.

This is my point of view and i think you guy's can make this happen very soon. and please let's drop the past and moved on, cause you all sound like lil school kids that repeat yourself over and over and at the end of the day you both did not accomplish anything but arguments, no offense too anyone intended, just my personal views.

. :idea:
now.....how can somebody BEAT that into these guys' obtuse heads & lets' get motor SPORT moving in this 3rd world country :?: :roll:

Postby Team Loco » December 16th, 2013, 3:42 pm

is this the event that took place saturday night? were there fireworks?

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 16th, 2013, 3:48 pm

Maybe once the old guard is removed completely we can move forward . Racers are full of resentment towards TTASA ,that's no secret . Some have sought to dilute this in a new organization to move forward. Good luck with that . Already we have the infighting and finger pointing of parties that should be working together . Cars left on port , debris left on track what ever the reasons > it does not look good for Drag Racing .

Many have the attitude of spoiled children. In the instance of its my ball and if I am not getting a game no one can use it. Carry on .....

Return to “Drag Racing”