30hz wrote:That doh change the price of oil!
wait.............
did it??
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I don't want to know these hosts personal info!!
As far as I'm concerned, most of these hosts who want to panchayat with each other over the nation's airwaves can just pull up by the local bar and do so!!
Hirotoshi wrote:radio is for entertainment based on one's personal taste,if you are looking for spritual upliftment then go to church
clone101 wrote:Morning show host J.W & BLAZE worked there last shift yesterday for Red 96.7 to move over to SLAM 100.5 along with Dj Miles...........
Trini Hookah wrote:On this topic fellas, someone could explain why Sunny Bling went over to Slam and Sophie went to 95.1?
tr1ad wrote:crazybalhead wrote:FOR THE LOVE OF GORD AND ALL TINGS HOLY, WILL SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL US WHAT HAPPENING ON THE TTBE (Trinidad and Tobago Bodi Exchange) TICKER??
hoss
rookmin passing chu the bay right now, it will update next hour
mitsu_chick941 wrote:ppl still listen to JW and Blaze?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I can't understand for the life of me why Trinidadians felt they needed to redo the idea of "talk radio" in the mornings.
Why oh why do I need to know who does cry and eat KFC in dey boxers in front dey 50" tv when dey woman gorn out wid de outside man!!!
Why I need to know what kinda car any of dem hosts jive and how much oman does flag dem dong when dey "rollin'"!!!
Sorry but these Urban radio stations have taken the "talk" out of morning shows and replaced it with bacchanal and confusion. Personalised it to the point that I the listener feel alienated if I don't want to know these hosts personal info!!
As far as I'm concerned, most of these hosts who want to panchayat with each other over the nation's airwaves can just pull up by the local bar and do so!!
crazybalhead wrote:FOR THE LOVE OF GORD AND ALL TINGS HOLY, WILL SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL US WHAT HAPPENING ON THE TTBE (Trinidad and Tobago Bodi Exchange) TICKER??
christopherwilliams2 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:FOR THE LOVE OF GORD AND ALL TINGS HOLY, WILL SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL US WHAT HAPPENING ON THE TTBE (Trinidad and Tobago Bodi Exchange) TICKER??
Allyuh give meh ah chance nah....bawhahahahaahaaa
Trini Hookah wrote:On this topic fellas, someone could explain why Sunny Bling went over to Slam and Sophie went to 95.1?