sorry to hearchristopherwilliams2 wrote:Always listening to some Arsenal related news and podcasts so i am not affected that much either.
Trini Hookah wrote:sorry to hearchristopherwilliams2 wrote:Always listening to some Arsenal related news and podcasts so i am not affected that much either.
toyota2nr wrote:These 'urban' stations have reduced the IQ of the average listener...
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I can't understand for the life of me why Trinidadians felt they needed to redo the idea of "talk radio" in the mornings.
Why oh why do I need to know who does cry and eat KFC in dey boxers in front dey 50" tv when dey woman gorn out wid de outside man!!!
Why I need to know what kinda car any of dem hosts jive and how much oman does flag dem dong when dey "rollin'"!!!
Sorry but these Urban radio stations have taken the "talk" out of morning shows and replaced it with bacchanal and confusion. Personalised it to the point that I the listener feel alienated if I don't want to know these hosts personal info!!
As far as I'm concerned, most of these hosts who want to panchayat with each other over the nation's airwaves can just pull up by the local bar and do so!!
toyota2nr wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:On this topic fellas, someone could explain why Sunny Bling went over to Slam and Sophie went to 95.1?
Who is Sonny Bling?
Why do we obsess over these worthless radio 'personalities' who every day espouse nothing but total clap trap and inane banter? I listen to Dr. Morgan Job on mornings then switch off the radio and play usb.
These 'urban' stations have reduced the IQ of the average listener...
maj. tom wrote:Just change the radio station or use ~*Pãñdorą*~
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or Inside My Fcuking Way!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote: Can we burn those segments like.."Make up or Break Up"
mero wrote:Ent, like I go only be cool if I listen to dem station that does play wrecking ball, eye of the tiger and a set a 15 year old girl music whole day..
Trini Hookah wrote:mero wrote:Ent, like I go only be cool if I listen to dem station that does play wrecking ball, eye of the tiger and a set a 15 year old girl music whole day..
Yuh well know fgt
mero wrote:Ent, like I go only be cool if I listen to dem station that does play wrecking ball, eye of the tiger and a set a 15 year old girl music whole day..
acesinghit wrote:most radio station talk show hosts and DJ's don't even have 5 o' levels. I don't consider these "entertainment" follies worse yet for their warped POV on media topics. JW & Blaze could move to the moon and most just wouldn't care.
mero wrote:acesinghit wrote:most radio station talk show hosts and DJ's don't even have 5 o' levels. I don't consider these "entertainment" follies worse yet for their warped POV on media topics. JW & Blaze could move to the moon and most just wouldn't care.
Boy buss out eh. So in order for somebody to "entertain" you, they hadda present u a MC cxc certificate with at least 5 passes?
Palance>than most a allyuh career, deal with it.
mero wrote:Lol @literally the dumbest person on 2nr trying to go in. U still toting over what I tell u last week bai?
Please tell us, 10th level intellectual; what entertains you? Tell us how many novels and academy award winning movies u covered this year while you're at it