Never underestimate a Vene in heels eh...

Richard Marshall

Re: Never underestimate a Vene in heels eh...

Postby Richard Marshall » December 26th, 2013, 10:43 pm

Ok. Really didn't think about that. Venezuela?

Postby Hook » December 26th, 2013, 11:26 pm

Geezanforkinages.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 27th, 2013, 12:23 am

LMFAO... Oh god that fella is kicks :lol:

brickman

Postby brickman » December 27th, 2013, 12:38 am

Kal.......you believe the girl when she says he's just a friend dont you?

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2013, 12:40 am

tr1ad wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:What's a Vene? And what's the police there for? Confused.

Eh... When big people talking yuh must stay out

this

Postby Morpheus » December 27th, 2013, 1:46 am

Hook wrote:Geezanforkinages.
!!!!

I say he on kix oui. LoL

Postby nemisis » December 27th, 2013, 8:31 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:I don't eat wild meat. A 20 dollar wild meat party. Hunting season off. Police doing a good job.
ded with that one

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 27th, 2013, 6:57 pm

Well, I now found out prostitution is high and alot of Venezuelan men and women down here for that. It's a brothel. I now get it.

Postby shogun » December 27th, 2013, 7:51 pm

Well yes...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 27th, 2013, 7:53 pm

Have no facepalm pic epic enough for he nah

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 27th, 2013, 10:13 pm

I don't dwell on those things. Living a good life. A peaceful one. Should be more aware I guess.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » December 28th, 2013, 12:44 am

alyuh geein vene girls a bad rep man..not all ah dem like that..ah least the legal ones here not so....but gee dem girls a break cause is real hardship in vene trust me...them like trini

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2013, 12:54 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:Well, I now found out prostitution is high and alot of Venezuelan men and women down here for that. It's a brothel. I now get it.

how old are you?
curious.

Postby Top » December 28th, 2013, 1:50 am

Hook wrote:Geezanforkinages.
never seen this written before I love it is that correct spelling:grin:

napster16

Postby napster16 » December 28th, 2013, 2:41 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:Well, I now found out prostitution is high and alot of Venezuelan men and women down here for that. It's a brothel. I now get it.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » December 28th, 2013, 11:39 am

S_2NR wrote:

how old are you?
curious.

probably between 9-12 years

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » December 28th, 2013, 12:55 pm

S_2NR wrote:

how old are you?
curious.

I always wanted to ask him this same question

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 1:23 pm

I am 2+7 then. I never knew here was like America or Europe. Now watching my country more differently now. And apparently you guys are into these things?

Postby wagonrunner » December 28th, 2013, 1:33 pm

Are you a guy who is into guys?
I don't understand your apparent confusion.

Postby ismithx » December 28th, 2013, 6:30 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:I am 2+7 then. I never knew here was like America or Europe. Now watching my country more differently now. And apparently you guys are into these things?
Kal-El Ward wrote:I don't dwell on those things. Living a good life. A peaceful one. Should be more aware I guess.

being oblivious in this (and any other) country is/can be a dangerous thing. you should always know about your surroundings

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 7:13 pm

^^^ Well I didn't think prostitution was a big thing here. Now I wondering where all these Venezuelan men and women coming from, and for what.

Postby tr1ad » December 28th, 2013, 7:31 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:Well I didn't think

Yuh see the problem start right there ....

Best you refer to my original posting a couple posts up and live in your ignorance and naive youth

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 9:29 pm

tr1ad wrote:

Best you refer to my original posting a couple posts up and live in your ignorance and naive youth

Well maybe I am not like you who visits a brothel. okay. Jeez. I don't have time to study sex like allyuh sick people.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 9:29 pm

Get married. Stick to one woman.

Postby tr1ad » December 28th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Sick people you say..... You're ignorant to the fact of the world at large far less for your own country.... Hell look at the date the first post of this thread....

Your sheltered life has a lot to do with this... You don't have to be the one visiting brothels or paying for a vene to know how this thing works

Over 15 and unaware of this? I pity you.. Guess you accustom to the friend zone as well

Postby tr1ad » December 28th, 2013, 9:36 pm

Hang on.... You're one of those church people aren't you?

The ones that ignorant to everything around them....

Postby Morpheus » December 28th, 2013, 9:54 pm

LoL. Ease him up.

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2013, 10:01 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

Well maybe I am not like you who visits a brothel. okay. Jeez. I don't have time to study sex like allyuh sick people.

Eh??? :?

brickman

Postby brickman » December 28th, 2013, 10:09 pm

brickman wrote:Kal.......you believe the girl when she says he's just a friend dont you?

I knew it,i knew it.......

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 10:09 pm

The only thing I never looked into was the sex trade. Ok.