joker wrote:1001 wrote:tr1ad wrote:me eh see no report.......... kbullahman76 on games oar?
mods calling people B****** now tuner reach to d dogs
Creating multiple accounts after you have been banned......is a sign of being a faggottt.
AllTrac wrote:so de bottom line is joker is a fake?
kjaglal76 wrote:AllTrac wrote:so de bottom line is joker is a fake?
meem kno wah happen to e, everybody take dey award & mellow deyself
kjaglal76 wrote:AllTrac wrote:so de bottom line is joker is a fake?
mero wrote:rfari wrote:I dawt rooki3 go jumpout heself
Was actually wondering what happened to Rooki3, why the new username?
joker wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:AllTrac wrote:so de bottom line is joker is a fake?
You have to explain ....y u nominated.....
kjaglal76 wrote:joker wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:AllTrac wrote:so de bottom line is joker is a fake?
You have to explain ....y u nominated.....
no
so we feeling better now?kjaglal76 wrote:yes
rfari wrote:so we feeling better now?kjaglal76 wrote:yes
tr1ad wrote:and you're lying....
kjaglal76 wrote:tr1ad wrote:and you're lying....
no i am not
kjaglal76 wrote:yes
no i am not
rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:tr1ad wrote:and you're lying....
no i am not
Spoonpic
no i am not
cinco wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:tr1ad wrote:and you're lying....
no i am not
Edit. Faglal copy pasta duane's reply in here we dont even want a screenshot.
Your name will be in pink in a day if u cant comply
rfari wrote:Rooki3 hadda get authorisation from pios before we get anything.
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 hadda get authorisation from pios before we get anything.
well that explains the 9 years in one school, is really follow the leader
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 hadda get authorisation from pios before we get anything.
cinco wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:tr1ad wrote:and you're lying....
no i am not
Edit. Faglal copy pasta duane's reply in here we dont even want a screenshot.
Your name will be in pink in a day if u cant comply
kjaglal76 wrote:eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 hadda get authorisation from pios before we get anything.
yuh see y i eh donate to yur sufferer wedding