2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby DVSTT » January 13th, 2014, 3:11 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i nuh even gonna post my bench numbers.....i ah real beyotch when it comes to that

i in the same boat as you bro!

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 13th, 2014, 3:13 pm

My bench is weak, because I don't bench. Last time I maxed was 195x5.
Last year I did 295x6 squats (parallel), 395x1 deadlift.
Soggy as fcuk.

Postby DVSTT » January 13th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Going to try this routine for a few weeks. The home gym giving me false hope I feel.

http://www.mensfitness.com/training/bui ... ll-workout

Postby A172 » January 13th, 2014, 5:17 pm

join a real gym and stop wasting time and money bro

Postby DVSTT » January 13th, 2014, 5:33 pm

A172 wrote:join a real gym and stop wasting time and money bro

Trying to see what I can do home. Too scrawny to gym in public LOL

rephobby

Postby rephobby » January 13th, 2014, 5:37 pm

Anyone know a good place to get plates for cheap-ish?

Or is anyone selling any used plates?

Postby A172 » January 13th, 2014, 5:38 pm

i remember my first time too

Postby DVSTT » January 13th, 2014, 5:53 pm

A172 wrote:i remember my first time too

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2014, 7:59 pm

For me it's the convenience and time, cause I have a 2 month old infant. No gym for me yet.

I'll do what i can with what i got

Postby DVSTT » January 13th, 2014, 9:08 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

For me it's the convenience and time, cause I have a 2 month old infant. No gym for me yet.

I'll do what i can with what i got

If you got a daughter, even more motivation to build!

Postby DFC » January 13th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Dan , if yuh scrawny , all the more reason to go gym and build.

I had my qualms about being soggy and going gym. I realise everybody too busy with themselves and their routine to mind business or gape.

And the best feeling is when the same men u mirin come up to u and say, you making progress Dan, keep it up. And give u a bro fist.

Postby dougla_boy » January 13th, 2014, 10:28 pm

Yup....dfc....gym trainers mirin my kicks yo....seeing that progress an sheit

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2014, 11:30 pm

went BBI. didnt have isobolic chocolate, so I took the strawberry n cream as an impulse.
Will let yall know how that tastes, lol.

the 10lb elite whey for 650 is a damn good price tho.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 14th, 2014, 7:39 am

Yeah that does taste good. Mix it with a lot of cold water and yuh orn.
The chocolate is probably the least tasty one.

Postby DVSTT » January 14th, 2014, 8:10 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:went BBI. didnt have isobolic chocolate, so I took the strawberry n cream as an impulse.
Will let yall know how that tastes, lol.

the 10lb elite whey for 650 is a damn good price tho.

What's BBI? Where is it located? Do they stock ON 100% Gold Standard? What is the price of the 5lb by them?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 14th, 2014, 8:20 am

Body by Imran. Chaguanas and Ariapita Avenue.
Look him up on FB for further details.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 8:28 am

Dj_Bee wrote:Dan this thread only full of sogginess.

Bench 3plates
Squat 3plates
Leg press 13plates
Deadlift 4plates.
Per side.
Those are my pr's

And yet I still full of sog
:-|

DAFUQ

Well done.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 8:35 am

Lifting tune.

NSFW

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 8:38 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
A172 wrote:New Species, what are your lifts?
Wa's d point bro...
Men done pass judgement simply because dey doh agree that a particular drink dat I using does work (for me)... nuff said bout dat...

BTW, does the size of the lift determine the experience or knowledge of the poster on this topic?
And according to what is being discussed in the "Religion Discussion"..
What will be your "proof" that me or anyone else here is telling the truth bout the bench?

According to AllTrac ...
I will be lying, but all d odda men here is definitely “honest” bout wat dey doin in d “gym” (or oddawise)...

Seriously, should post up your lifts. Mine are sh!t but I'm still proud of the transformation I've made thus far.

Postby 16 cycles » January 14th, 2014, 9:46 am

bowflex 1090 dumbells are 210 on amazon now - lightning deal :47% off

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 9:57 am

^that's for one eh.

Postby DVSTT » January 14th, 2014, 11:02 am

Conrad wrote:^that's for one eh.

:shock: :shock:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 14th, 2014, 11:07 am

Buy a bag of cement.
Put it on yuh back and do pushups.
Tie it round yuh waist and do dips and pullups.
Put it on yuh shoulders and do walking lunges.

$60TT workout.

Postby DVSTT » January 14th, 2014, 11:11 am

silent_riot wrote:Buy a bag of cement.
Put it on yuh back and do pushups.
Tie it round yuh waist and do dips and pullups.
Put it on yuh shoulders and do walking lunges.

$60TT workout.

And it can be used to build your house later on! :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 14th, 2014, 11:19 am

LOL, just now yuh go say do like Kali and start to squat and curl people

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 11:21 am

Allyuh playing allyuh dunno the pigtail bucket workout.

Fill 2 with equal amounts of water (if you're on the intermediate to pro level, fill with half or 3/4 concrete respectively PLUS water on top).
Find hill.
Farmer Walk, Shrugs and Bicep curls.
PROFIT

Postby DFC » January 14th, 2014, 11:23 am

how much bags of cement can you hold hold on your shoulder and walk with?

i saw a man carry 4.

two on each side, and he balance it and walk up a step.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 14th, 2014, 11:26 am

8" foundation block curls for dem rapid gainz.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 11:28 am

silent_riot wrote:8" foundation block curls for dem rapid gainz.

Them thing does give some dread red man on your thighs and knees. :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2014, 12:00 pm

DFC wrote:how much bags of cement can you hold hold on your shoulder and walk with?

i saw a man carry 4.

two on each side, and he balance it and walk up a step.

BBC