TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masturbating on her.
Just awesome
brother the future generation cant destroy something that done destroyed and its not this country alone is the whole world gone madKal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.
Top wrote:brother the future generation cant destroy something that done destroyed and its not this country alone is the whole world gone madKal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.
rollingstock wrote:Did he have a big peepee
sonygoup wrote:rollingstock wrote:Did he have a big peepee
Gay!
nervewrecker wrote:sonygoup wrote:rollingstock wrote:Did he have a big peepee
Gay!
You must be new here.
sonygoup wrote:Lol jus so nah i find it not right but if it normal for u guys...Onward!
stev wrote:how does one masturbate on someone?
a. do you dry hump dem?
b. do u pelt a rounds within close proximity?
c. do u ejaculate on them?
sonygoup wrote:rollingstock wrote:Did he have a big peepee
Gay!
stev wrote:how does one masturbate on someone?
a. do you dry hump dem?
b. do u pelt a rounds within close proximity?
c. do u ejaculate on them?
rollingstock wrote:sonygoup wrote:rollingstock wrote:Did he have a big peepee
Gay!
Yuh mammy!