. How allyuh trinis does say it ehhhh emm (clears throat),Soldier yuh marking me awa??RASC wrote:wagonon20's wrote:And still no pics
Hush yuharse.
Your thirst for gore is of no surprise given your goonish language/ways.
But save it for your PH bredrens and dem. Not here.
. And pios daz d dumbest sheit I ever heard , u watch too many movies son! #amjussayinpioneer wrote:There are two types of people in this world, some catch the cold while others catch bullets.
RASC wrote:4 killed in 24 hours?
wagonon20's wrote:. And pios daz d dumbest sheit I ever heard , u watch too many movies son! #amjussayinpioneer wrote:There are two types of people in this world, some catch the cold while others catch bullets.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
DEAD END: Jabari Thompson, 19, seen in photo at LEFT clutching a pistol, was gunned down on Wednesday night not too far from his La Horquetta home. In photo at RIGHT, undertakers remove his bullet-riddled body from the scene. http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,189316.html
wagonon20's wrote:. How allyuh trinis does say it ehhhh emm (clears throat),Soldier yuh marking me awa??RASC wrote:wagonon20's wrote:And still no pics
Hush yuharse.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:
DEAD END: Jabari Thompson, 19, seen in photo at LEFT clutching a pistol, was gunned down on Wednesday night not too far from his La Horquetta home. In photo at RIGHT, undertakers remove his bullet-riddled body from the scene. http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,189316.html
live by the gun die by the gun
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
rfari wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:
'Doh tekup badman role if u know it eh fit yuh'-elefantman
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:looks like the "CIA" is taking down these gun handling individuals one by one
joker wrote:Lol in dese tread....man wit gun is not a badman .......
Man wit guns without face is something to be concerned abt! 73 weapons came yesterday...
Awaits " yappers " .
Rainman wrote:rfari wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Fari, I heard you and Chauncey had a smashing round of golf at the club this morning followed by brandy and cigars in the Mahogany room.
eliteauto wrote:Rainman wrote:rfari wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Fari, I heard you and Chauncey had a smashing round of golf at the club this morning followed by brandy and cigars in the Mahogany room.
Fari buy a Wii?
sharkman121 wrote:wais d count now?
wagonon20's wrote:. How allyuh trinis does say it ehhhh emm (clears throat),Soldier yuh marking me awa??RASC wrote:wagonon20's wrote:And still no pics
Hush yuharse.
Rainman wrote:wagonon20's wrote:. How allyuh trinis does say it ehhhh emm (clears throat),Soldier yuh marking me awa??RASC wrote:wagonon20's wrote:And still no pics
Hush yuharse.
You get deported and all of a sudden is "allyuh trinis"
Werd