Stabbing. In aranguez

navin123

Stabbing. In aranguez

Postby navin123 » January 19th, 2014, 9:14 pm

Just went out to move the car ,two guys arguing on the street ,the one with the dog ,a very big rott ,turn he back only for the youthman who arguing with him to pull out a knife and start stabbing him like it have no tomorrow , the place real violent yes,youthman running up the road like he glad too laughing like he just win a prize

Re: Stabbing. In aranguez

Postby skylinechild » January 19th, 2014, 9:24 pm

navin123 wrote:Just went out to move the car ,two guys arguing on the street ,the one with the dog ,a very big rott ,turn he back only for the youthman who arguing with him to pull out a knife and start stabbing him like it have no tomorrow , the place real violent yes,youthman running up the road like he glad too laughing like he just win a prize

so instead of going to the victim to render assistance or call 999 you decide to come on tuner to post...and without pics too.... :|

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2014, 9:27 pm

no answer back from the dog? i am dissapoint

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2014, 9:32 pm

errr where in aranguez that happen?

TriP

Postby TriP » January 19th, 2014, 9:51 pm

youthman running up the road like he glad too laughing like he just win a prize

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » January 19th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:no answer back from the dog? i am dissapoint

Yeah fa real , have some friends who would have make the best out of this incident if they dog was with them.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 19th, 2014, 9:56 pm

Did you report this to the police?

navin123

Postby navin123 » January 19th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Yes I called. The police they took him to the hospital,we kept the dog for someone to pick him up,no pics though,it happened on jubilee street,

Postby shogun » January 19th, 2014, 10:15 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Did you report this to the police?

No need to...

I'm sure every station has a Tuner link 24/7 to keep them updated, by now. Especially with all the criminologists and experts in every field, on hand daily. They'd be foolish not to.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » January 19th, 2014, 10:23 pm

shogun wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Did you report this to the police?

No need to...

I'm sure every station has a Tuner link 24/7 to keep them updated, by now. Especially with all the criminologists and experts in every field, on hand daily. They'd be foolish not to.

yeh fuh real de report might reach faster from tuner than actually calling yess!!!

Postby pioneer » January 19th, 2014, 10:27 pm

Best part is if the dog did tear the tuntun to shreds, talknah society/the media would have said the dangerous, vicious dog went into the man yard and mauled him to death...in trying to fend off the dog he grabbed a knife but stabbed the owner instead.

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2014, 10:58 pm

pioneer wrote:Best part is if the dog did tear the tuntun to shreds, talknah society/the media would have said the dangerous, vicious dog went into the man yard and mauled him to death...in trying to fend off the dog he grabbed a knife but stabbed the owner instead.

And then put the dog to sleep.

:roll: :roll:

Postby pioneer » January 19th, 2014, 11:00 pm

The dog is the real victor here, clearly he's smart enough to read the papers and know the anti-dog climate in this country.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2014, 11:02 pm

^^4real smart pooch is smart

Postby javishm » January 19th, 2014, 11:16 pm

d dog shoulda eat up he arse

speedist

Postby speedist » January 19th, 2014, 11:19 pm

Sure d dog was like: "nuttin to do here....."

eel7

Postby eel7 » January 19th, 2014, 11:20 pm

Where in aranguez?

Postby javishm » January 19th, 2014, 11:27 pm

eel7 wrote:Where in aranguez?

navin123 wrote:it happened on jubilee street,

Postby bluesteel29 » January 19th, 2014, 11:43 pm

huh dog refuse to defenit

navin123

Postby navin123 » January 19th, 2014, 11:54 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^^4real smart pooch is smart
you should of seen the dog reaction when the owner was lying on the ground he trying to cuddle up with him ,we moved the dog only because the owner told us he will only bite on command ,sad thing though when the police arrived and saw the dog one of the police was reaching for his fire arm ,I guess he didn't know what the pooch was thinking

napster16

Postby napster16 » January 20th, 2014, 12:11 am

pioneer wrote:The dog is the real victor here, clearly he's smart enough to read the papers and know the anti-dog climate in this country.

:lol: :lol: :lol: Make my night oui

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 20th, 2014, 2:52 am

This country gone through yes.

Postby pioneer » January 20th, 2014, 11:45 am

navin123 wrote:
you should of seen the dog reaction when the owner was lying on the ground he trying to cuddle up with him ,we moved the dog only because the owner told us he will only bite on command ,sad thing though when the police arrived and saw the dog one of the police was reaching for his fire arm ,I guess he didn't know what the pooch was thinking

It seem duncee head police only know to pull gun for dog an dey wife.

I guess they does confuse the both.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 20th, 2014, 4:53 pm

So true.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 20th, 2014, 8:29 pm

navin123 wrote:

he could have had the dog dismantle said attacker then? hmm in that case i kinda rate the owner i guess he obviously knew what would happen to the pooch had mr stabby got mauled
i mean personally i would have probably kicked the body in a nearby drain or somn but i guess having the dog humble this time is good too

Postby DVSTT » January 20th, 2014, 9:05 pm

pioneer wrote:Best part is if the dog did tear the tuntun to shreds, talknah society/the media would have said the dangerous, vicious dog went into the man yard and mauled him to death...in trying to fend off the dog he grabbed a knife but stabbed the owner instead.