black start wrote:I see my arrival was anticipated....opie you like indo guntas?
Regards,
Well you know the rest...
Sweet Angel wrote:New Feuner here, just saying hi.
joker wrote:I feel I beat out dis already
1UZFE wrote:Op is RS tryin to chain up men, to meet him in a secluded place where he cud rub diquez on your back n slide up and down, while playin some Beres...
dougla_boy wrote:1UZFE wrote:Op is RS tryin to chain up men, to meet him in a secluded place where he cud rub diquez on your back n slide up and down, while playin some Beres...
wah wrong wit dat?
Curtms wrote:Inb4 shiv...
Sweet Angel wrote:New Feuner here, just saying hi.
Sky wrote:Sweet Angel wrote:New Feuner here, just saying hi.
>Knows 2nr jargon
>claims to be new
dougla_boy wrote:1UZFE wrote:Op is RS tryin to chain up men, to meet him in a secluded place where he cud rub diquez on your back n slide up and down, while playin some Beres...
wah wrong wit dat?
1UZFE wrote:dougla_boy wrote:1UZFE wrote:Op is RS tryin to chain up men, to meet him in a secluded place where he cud rub diquez on your back n slide up and down, while playin some Beres...
wah wrong wit dat?
I'll be your huckleberry
gastly369 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Sky wrote:Sweet Angel wrote:New Feuner here, just saying hi.
>Knows 2nr jargon
>claims to be new
Well she should know what I mean when I say:
Pics or gtfo