Massage review + Drake stories

Richard Marshall

Re: Massage review

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 1:40 am

j.o.e wrote:Priceless you say? Oh believe me she has a price buddy.

No one has a price marked upon themselves. If she has a price, you have one too? You should be ashamed to make such a statement. Your mother is a woman, did she have a price buddy? Think. What you have a brain for?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 27th, 2014, 1:43 am

Kal el it making no sense tryin to tell these fellas anything because the know wrong from right
And i seriously believe these men only talkin so because the on a forum hiding behind a user name!

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 1:47 am

I guess so. But I want the 2nr community to really know how I think and feel. Do the right thing. Help a brother or sister. Make Trinidad a better place. I know the world isn't perfect. But at least we can try to make it better to live in.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 1:49 am

Sonygroup, thank you for the support. And everyone, all jokes aside. Just understand my points given. And think about it. Have a good night ya'll.

Postby goalpost » January 27th, 2014, 5:19 am

Kal, so I'm guessing you never viewed or even commented in the Finest and Hottest Women ched right? Right? Because that's just women posed up for men's gratification right?

Postby DFC » January 27th, 2014, 5:34 am

Kal-el-tard , you're a kissless virgin.

I haven't seen this level of phaggotry since the chronicles of shiv.

Congrats on finally talking to a real female.

Postby rollingstock » January 27th, 2014, 6:22 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:Sonygroup, thank you for the support. And everyone, all jokes aside. Just understand my points given. And think about it. Have a good night ya'll.

Oh hush yuh kant with that holier than thou crap.
And calling big men older than you son goin to give you some sort of moral authority?

You are clearly a virgin with a friend that was once a "masseuse" that chaining up your head, make you fall in love and convinced you that people change :lol:

Funny little boy :rofl:

Postby 1UZFE » January 27th, 2014, 6:23 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:I guess so. But I want the 2nr community to really know how I think and feel. Do the right thing. Help a brother or sister. Make Trinidad a better place. I know the world isn't perfect. But at least we can try to make it better to live in.

Aye fag no one cares bout what u think. Its a public forum.

Postby Rainman » January 27th, 2014, 6:26 am

Kal-el-ward paying that cum dumpster bills normel normel

Postby j.o.e » January 27th, 2014, 6:30 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:

No one has a price marked upon themselves. If she has a price, you have one too? You should be ashamed to make such a statement. Your mother is a woman, did she have a price buddy? Think. What you have a brain for?

Like you forget your 'friend' was whoring? She damn well have a price. Seems like she has the experience too. And she wasnt forced into it she did it for the dollars. I have dollars she wants dollars....she WILL revert to her ways given the chance to get easy money.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 27th, 2014, 6:45 am

friendzoned from a prossy, he can't even pay to smell it :lol:

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 27th, 2014, 7:10 am

j.o.e wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

Like you forget your 'friend' was whoring? She damn well have a price. Seems like she has the experience too. And she wasnt forced into it she did it for the dollars. I have dollars she wants dollars....she WILL revert to her ways given the chance to get easy money.

Kal-El Saveahoe probably won't understand your message.

navin123

Postby navin123 » January 27th, 2014, 8:19 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:
sonygoup wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:You all contribute to the third world status. Great.

Kal el i find ur real emotional about this bro
And i cah get ur wrong tho! The on sheit because half the time is a set of immigrant slaves working there with gun under the head...most ppl dont know what does really go on in the back end of them business.

I made female friends recently. Got to learn there was massage palours within my area from one of my friends. Something I never was aware of. A neighbor on the hill, told me of it also, just this week. She opened up to me, and confided in me, to tell me her struggles, and what she is doing to make an income. I broke down in tears with her. I helped her get a real job. And now she is doing well, struggling lightly, but making it. A woman don't have to open her legs or put her hands on a man for his gratification, just to earn an income. I have sisters. Cousins. How would one like to see their sister, cousin, or even their own daughter into that underworld? I never once been rude or sexual to her. I was her friend. I did the rightful thing and helped her, after she opened up to me. She is so wonderful, friendly, loving, kindhearted. Very beautiful. I couldn't see her do that to herself. Must get emotional on this.

by the powers invested in me i pronounce you '''''A SIR'''''

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 27th, 2014, 8:26 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:
sonygoup wrote:

And i cah get ur wrong tho! The on sheit because half the time is a set of immigrant slaves working there with gun under the head...most ppl dont know what does really go on in the back end of them business.

I made female friends recently. Got to learn there was massage palours within my area from one of my friends. Something I never was aware of. A neighbor on the hill, told me of it also, just this week. She opened up to me, and confided in me, to tell me her struggles, and what she is doing to make an income. I broke down in tears with her. I helped her get a real job. And now she is doing well, struggling lightly, but making it. A woman don't have to open her legs or put her hands on a man for his gratification, just to earn an income. I have sisters. Cousins. How would one like to see their sister, cousin, or even their own daughter into that underworld? I never once been rude or sexual to her. I was her friend. I did the rightful thing and helped her, after she opened up to me. She is so wonderful, friendly, loving, kindhearted. Very beautiful. I couldn't see her do that to herself. Must get emotional on this.

You want to know the ironic thing about this....

That same girl is going to turn down the nice guy (put him deep friendzone) and go with the ass who has money. Check back with her you'll see what I'm talking bout.

Sex for money has been and will always be around, not every one has time for a relationship, but being human they have the urge. Some people work 7 days, 2 jobs (like myself) so it's better to pay and get it over with than:

Call
Woo
Carry for dinner and a movie (man pays)
Then sex
Some ppl are just to busy for that.

Simply put it's business between 2 mature people

Postby eliteauto » January 27th, 2014, 8:50 am

since his username is Kal-El

Postby dougla_boy » January 27th, 2014, 8:50 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:
sonygoup wrote:

#draking

Re: Massage review + Drake stories

Postby S_2NR » January 27th, 2014, 8:58 am

Kal-el must have a really big closet for all these feels

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 27th, 2014, 9:11 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:

top 5 gayest things i've ever read

Postby mero » January 27th, 2014, 9:14 am

Kal-el Ward is either the best troll or most totally oblivious person on 2nr

Postby janfar » January 27th, 2014, 9:23 am

All this cuz fal el ain't want he friend give OP a happy ending???

Doh beat up bhai...

Postby bluesteel29 » January 27th, 2014, 9:43 am

sadis u ah kinna kant awah...how does this contribute to 3rd world status?

Postby mero » January 27th, 2014, 9:50 am

Kal-El Wars tbh

Postby dougla_boy » January 27th, 2014, 9:53 am

man photoshop ah snap back on he head yes........that pic belongs in dat suffera ched

Postby DFC » January 27th, 2014, 9:55 am

Postby eliteauto » January 27th, 2014, 9:56 am

Dat Vid :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » January 27th, 2014, 10:01 am

pluggie wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

top 5 gayest things i've ever read

x2 :lol:

Postby janfar » January 27th, 2014, 10:03 am

Gat dammit...

Postby Sky » January 27th, 2014, 10:14 am

wow....just....wow...

Postby black start » January 27th, 2014, 10:20 am

Kal-el and DFC musse lovers...

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 27th, 2014, 10:37 am

Kal-El Ward slap that beyotch with a $1000 and ask wwgd, then walk into another room and leave the door open.