you wasn't listening she can't clean and make fares. So she makes fares and pays a cleanerBizzare wrote:Why aren't you cleaning your own kitchen?
Bizzare wrote:Oho... tree hunjed ah day? One client handling dat. Men like shiv and kal el tard cud pay d cleaner bill fuh d month
Hook wrote:Pics of ho you saved plz. Tnx.
dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote:Pics of ho you saved plz. Tnx.
call name an establishment.......wanna get the youth a jansport please
Hook wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote:Pics of ho you saved plz. Tnx.
call name an establishment.......wanna get the youth a jansport please
Ogoarrrr
hardiron wrote:ok just came back from mel's , had a thick indian payed her 450 and got everything bj with no condom best sex for a while
SMc wrote:I sometimes worry how close your posts are to mine...
kjaglal76v2 wrote:hardiron wrote:ok just came back from mel's , had a thick indian payed her 450 and got everything bj with no condom best sex for a while
Strong username to post content ratio
j.o.e wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:hardiron wrote:ok just came back from mel's , had a thick indian payed her 450 and got everything bj with no condom best sex for a while
Strong username to post content ratio
you know I read his post and assume it was douglaboy...now realise is a noob