When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2014, 2:54 pm

All d time...just lunchtime gone actually. Injun girls feel I injun :roll:

When was d last time yuh drink almost a gallon of water by lunch time?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 29th, 2014, 3:25 pm

last year

when last you drink battery water and felt recharged and ready to go?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 29th, 2014, 7:54 pm

Never
When last ah smallie brace yuh???

Postby nervewrecker » January 29th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never
When last ah smallie brace yuh???

Today, wanted a drop down the road.

When last eat some good jerk chicken?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 29th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Last year boxing day! Jerk lamb cut too!

When last you bad talk your boss/work-place with co-workers over a couple beers?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 29th, 2014, 10:08 pm

yesterday

when last after bad talking your boss the talk get back to him/her and they called you in the office and laughed it off?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 29th, 2014, 10:27 pm

Never. What happens around the table with co-workers & beers stays on that table.

When last you squeeze orange to make juice?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 29th, 2014, 10:46 pm

Like last week it cut :D
When last ur just feed a man beers to make em drunk for spite cuz he greedy

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 30th, 2014, 4:10 am

Dat man is a wusss... It will definately cost u less to buy me breakfast, lunch and dinner than if you must feed me beers to get me drunk...

When was the last time you pulled a groin muscle ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 30th, 2014, 8:07 am

never, a co worker pulled his ah couple weeks ago playing football with us after work tho...

when last when playing football with said coworkers yuh crack ah shot and hit the top bar and break it off the iron frame?

Postby turbosingh » January 30th, 2014, 8:25 am

Never
When last yuh playing village cricket and ah bess ting batting an the ball hit she in she box.

Postby Hook » January 30th, 2014, 10:10 am

Never.

When was d last time someone brought you breakfast at work?

hindian

Postby hindian » January 30th, 2014, 10:49 am

Never.

When last yuh co worker buy a brand new Rav 4 from the company and come by you tuh ask how to open the bonnet?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 30th, 2014, 11:06 am

Ahahaha never please tell me thats no a man

When last u went a rolly polly sale lol

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » January 30th, 2014, 11:10 am

never

when last a girl actually studied you by asking your family questions about you until she knows everything about you? Kinda freaky.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 30th, 2014, 1:12 pm

All the time

When was the last time you dream someone told you that your friend died and next morning you get a call that the same friend died?

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » January 30th, 2014, 9:41 pm

Never

When last you bubble a pot and it taste so good, you swear somebody else make it.

speedist

Postby speedist » January 30th, 2014, 11:00 pm

Damn. Long time.

When last you watch oleander pic and thought, "dem legs! " again :shock:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 31st, 2014, 5:21 am

After I read your comment.

When las yuh scroll up to see d hidden monkey in the Trinituner Banner

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 8:34 am

never...not affected

When last yuh posting in the fastest you've ever driven and then all of a sudden the ched disappear?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 8:46 am

last month....then ah get the 'ah now coming out of ah relationship' talk, so yuh kno I give the 'oh yuh think i flirting with you' talk lol

When last after said scenario above said girl really started to tackle you because it seemed as you were showing no interest in her at all

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 31st, 2014, 9:34 am

yesterday. ched has been locked.

when last yuh bake pork.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 9:42 am

a while....i let other people do the baking...

when last yuh shut down in the middle of an intersection with ah company car?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » January 31st, 2014, 10:17 am

Never, i has no company vehicle :(
When was the last time yuh palance in de dance?

Postby Hook » January 31st, 2014, 10:26 am

I have no idea what that means.

When was d last time yuh went back home and fix yuh own car cuz it have too many people by d mechanic?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 10:39 am

2 months ago....back left tire was rubbing on something making a hard noise, turns out was the tire swell....results of liming too hard the night before

When last yuh went Mayaro to work and end up liming all day

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 31st, 2014, 1:38 pm

Nevah....

When last yuh hear d Nestle Condense milk Sweetman Advertisment... SWEETMAN COME TO MAKE TINGS SWEEEETT...

Postby javishm » January 31st, 2014, 1:55 pm

almost a year ago...but went grande to work and end up mayaro for the day

when last u when tyrico(indian bay)

Postby joker » January 31st, 2014, 2:03 pm

Las night

Wen las u put some AA batteries in the sun to get charged?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 2:09 pm

Over ten years ago

When last yuh ask ah doctor for tablets instead of an injection?