Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™

Re: EMA Says POS Air polluted

Postby Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ » January 31st, 2014, 3:34 pm

S_2NR wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
DFC wrote:driving going to work this morning, car glass down, road clear, wafts of cool, refreshing winds, tickle the strands of my hair.

Sipping on my hot cup of chai with my sunglasases on, listening to Above and Beyond.
#reallife
#south

How was your morning POS tuners?

THIS :lol:

In before NORTH chunas claim to not know where South is, or claim to need boats and body armor to come down South. Seems to me that now South is the paradise, but dbu...stay in North where you all want to be so bad.

#happysouthman

Notsureifsrs

Na it have some men on Tuner who does play they dont know where Debe or Penal is...serious thing. Some 'Men' who does look down on the entire South of Trinidad...

I don't know where debe or penal is. Never been. North > South brah.
Better roads, more developed, more civilised, less bush indian,etc

You really haven't been to "South" in a long time... Cause ur favourite Prime Minister - Matrick Panning, make sure to relocate and spread the overcrowded ghettos of Laventille, Beetham, Sea lots, Morvant, Mt Dor, WaterWheel Rd, Sea Tr, St Lucien Rd, Crystal Stream, School St, Carenage………
All over the country… some say twas an attempt to voter pad!

BTW… yuh see how much ghettos ah just list out in the North West Alone… Ah eh even touch North East yet…
And in case you didn’t know these and many more (north) areas are listed by several companies as HotSpots!
More Developed (Gangs).... :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ on January 31st, 2014, 3:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » January 31st, 2014, 3:41 pm

Thread derailed.

Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™

Postby Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ » January 31st, 2014, 3:43 pm

K74T wrote:Thread derailed.

As per usual... one talk lead to ah next talk etc..

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 31st, 2014, 3:49 pm

wickedbreed wrote:Its in Penal...between Penal and Siparia...

Oh ho #too far :lol:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 4:02 pm

iM@st@1 wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:Its in Penal...between Penal and Siparia...

Oh ho #too far :lol:

your loss

Postby desifemlove » January 31st, 2014, 7:34 pm

hmm.. North had smoke, but hmm.. La Brea ent in south? and crude oil more toxic than our smoke ;)

Postby S_2NR » January 31st, 2014, 8:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
DFC wrote:driving going to work this morning, car glass down, road clear, wafts of cool, refreshing winds, tickle the strands of my hair.

Sipping on my hot cup of chai with my sunglasases on, listening to Above and Beyond.
#reallife
#south

How was your morning POS tuners?

THIS :lol:

In before NORTH chunas claim to not know where South is, or claim to need boats and body armor to come down South. Seems to me that now South is the paradise, but dbu...stay in North where you all want to be so bad.

#happysouthman

Notsureifsrs

Na it have some men on Tuner who does play they dont know where Debe or Penal is...serious thing. Some 'Men' who does look down on the entire South of Trinidad...

I don't know where debe or penal is. Never been. North > South brah.
Better roads, more developed, more civilised, less bush indian,etc

It's good you don't where penal is.

Do I want to know why :lol:

Postby nemisis » January 31st, 2014, 8:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmm.. North had smoke, but hmm.. La Brea ent in south? and crude oil more toxic than our smoke ;)
you drinking that crude my good sir? # windows down

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 1:14 pm

Another day in paradise...South vibes