J.W & BLAZE leaves Red 96.7

eyeballz

Re: J.W & BLAZE leaves Red 96.7

Postby eyeballz » February 7th, 2014, 9:09 am

i hate that news broadcast from akesh. the interaction between the random chick coming in to read news and try to remain professional amonst jw n blaze ole talk was jones in itself

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 7th, 2014, 9:15 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:GSMS missing something i find, they dont sound like dey really into it

I've noticed this a bit eh, but i think this would only be till they settle in completely.

The chemisrty between dem and the others at the station not there as yet. I would regretibly say 'Rachet' Price may fit in better at red dan JW/B at Slam.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 7th, 2014, 9:27 am

eyeballz wrote:i hate that news broadcast from akesh. the interaction between the random chick coming in to read news and try to remain professional amonst jw n blaze ole talk was jones in itself

I find afternoon show with sonny is much better than they were on mornings too

Postby BrotherHood » February 7th, 2014, 9:41 am

I make the switch on morning yes. I ca really handle Tim Tim dred. Sounds annoying and IMO, he does try to hard to be funny. Just give JW/B time to settle into 100.5 na man.
However, from 3pm I switch back to 96.7 for the Hypa Drive.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » February 7th, 2014, 9:42 am

Racial Price is the worst thing to happen to radio... or to Trinidad on a whole

Postby zoom rader » February 7th, 2014, 10:33 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:Racial Price is the worst thing to happen to radio... or to Trinidad on a whole

Well she does have a face for radio, but her behaviour is best suited for murry street

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2014, 10:58 am

ZR, yuh go turn down ah flex from Rachel price?

Postby dougla_boy » February 7th, 2014, 11:20 am

AllTrac wrote:ZR, yuh go turn down ah flex from Rachel price?

mite consider it if he see a big rising sun on she bam bam ah feel

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2014, 11:36 am

droppa

Postby droppa » February 7th, 2014, 11:38 am

after carnival GSMS shud pick up full gear.....

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 7th, 2014, 1:41 pm

Thanks trac, I just imagined price scrambled eggs and the renk.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » February 7th, 2014, 6:58 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:Racial Price is the worst thing to happen to radio... or to Trinidad on a whole

Well she does have a face for radio, but her behaviour is best suited for murry street

http://guardian.co.tt/news/2011/01/22/s ... use-mother

Racial Price is also a sorry excuse for a human..

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » February 9th, 2014, 8:38 pm

Hope you did not hurt yuh back digging up that one

DJ

Postby DJ » February 12th, 2014, 3:28 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:

http://guardian.co.tt/news/2011/01/22/s ... use-mother

Racial Price is also a sorry excuse for a human..

Aye Aye Aye, ah have ah idea. Can someone call tomm morning to 96.7, and aks she bout this? Aks she y she do da. Allyuh was hear bachanal!!!!!!

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » February 12th, 2014, 5:49 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I make the switch on morning yes. I ca really handle Tim Tim dred. Sounds annoying and IMO, he does try to hard to be funny. Just give JW/B time to settle into 100.5 na man.
However, from 3pm I switch back to 96.7 for the Hypa Drive.

I agree, think they need time to settle in but 100.5 could throw Sunny Bling back in the mix on a morning, the fella wakes you up and puts you in a good mood to hear all the BS when you reach in work and keep him in the afternoon for the stress relieving drive after work. Give jack his jacket the guy is good at what he does.