nismaniac wrote:last year my child was in std1 and her class was in a small space under a step. If you want that for your child go brave. It not easy to get in if you not link up.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:I dropped in my significant other's ultrasound report with the application for my offspring to be. I hope my "early bird gets the worm" strategy works out.
zoom rader wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:I dropped in my significant other's ultrasound report with the application for my offspring to be. I hope my "early bird gets the worm" strategy works out.
Funny you brought this up, there's a top private school in south that requires you register you child as soon as they are born for any chances of getting in. They have a 4 year waiting list.
J453 wrote:Start attending services at the Presbyterian Church, take your child with you. Send child to Sunday school as well. Sing hymns, read scriptures and contribute to the collection plate. Make yourself known to the pastor/elders/other prominent church members.
Yuh eenside. Good luck
baboo wrote:Hello does anyone here give a review of TML/Grant School and St. Peter's.
Which would you send your child to and why?