Was jus doin some cleanin....check this out.

nos_specialist

Was jus doin some cleanin....check this out.

Postby nos_specialist » March 10th, 2014, 9:00 pm

Had them packed away in a plastic bag...

feel it would be worth anything?

whyteliver

Re: Was jus doin some cleanin....check this out.

Postby whyteliver » March 10th, 2014, 9:06 pm

something is iffy about your location and your posted pics.....

Postby Bizzare » March 10th, 2014, 9:11 pm

^good spot bro, you're on to something

Postby Rainman » March 10th, 2014, 9:13 pm

I'll give you 5k for all of them, if they're in good condition.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 10th, 2014, 9:20 pm

I'll give you 5K, 1L, and 1/2M for all of them.

Postby Bizzare » March 10th, 2014, 9:25 pm

ain't worth chit tbh

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 10th, 2014, 9:26 pm

knowing how trinis is u might be lucky to get yuh $3 ..... :lol:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 10th, 2014, 9:29 pm

^^^^ True True..

urabus

Postby urabus » March 10th, 2014, 9:29 pm

What a coincidence, me too. I kept most of the newspapers that week, but for a totally different reason. cuz of some academic results for a levels.....

But the express used to be a dollar some ten years ago, hmmm!

Postby mero » March 10th, 2014, 9:53 pm

2soon

Postby Rainman » March 10th, 2014, 10:38 pm

Man hit meh a PM yes....

Postby sharkman121 » March 10th, 2014, 11:04 pm

Rainman wrote:Man hit meh a PM yes....

i learn my lesson from makin dem bad joke, i still geddin pm's from since 2009 when i make a bad joke in a money lending ched :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 10th, 2014, 11:05 pm

why do u need paper and pics op when we have actual footage

i thought this was horrible and a sad time in US history....but I distintively remember sme of my muslim co workers actually sayin that good for the US....shame on them IMHO

Postby stev » March 10th, 2014, 11:38 pm

sad indeed...

10,000 < these numbers though

Postby rfari » March 10th, 2014, 11:48 pm

stev wrote:sad indeed...

10k was about the typical occupancy of the towers on a normal day. Iirc approx 3000 died. Many ppl didn't report to work or avoided the towers that morning.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 11th, 2014, 12:12 am

When papers was a dollar tho...

And it still had ttt

And 98.9 FM

And $1 Classic Cola

And $1 Maxi Ride

speedist

Postby speedist » March 11th, 2014, 1:47 am

And 2 dollar doubles. What's with all the conspiracy videos alleging that there were no planes in 9/11? That they were added into the footage to cover up a demolition? :-?

Postby turbosingh » March 11th, 2014, 6:47 am

Burn Baby Burn!

Postby dougla_boy » March 11th, 2014, 7:29 am

roll up yuh herb in it an light it....d ink is gi yuh a diff high

Postby javishm » March 11th, 2014, 8:28 am

rip to the fallen

moti

Postby moti » March 11th, 2014, 11:15 am

Bleh, Bush should be hanged for killing innocent Americans.

Postby Rainman » March 11th, 2014, 11:27 am

moti wrote:Bleh, Bush should be hanged for killing innocent Americans.

And.......the conspiracy theorists are here.

Cid

Postby Cid » March 11th, 2014, 11:33 am

illuminati is dat u ?

Postby redmanjp » March 11th, 2014, 11:50 am

rfari wrote:
stev wrote:sad indeed...

10k was about the typical occupancy of the towers on a normal day. Iirc approx 3000 died. Many ppl didn't report to work or avoided the towers that morning.

well some got out before the towers fell

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » March 11th, 2014, 1:05 pm

u does take dogecoin?

Postby black start » March 11th, 2014, 1:17 pm

Rainman wrote:Man hit meh a PM yes....

Lol :lol:

kalashnikov 47

Postby kalashnikov 47 » March 11th, 2014, 4:14 pm

This might be something i would want to show the younger ones. I could help you store it after the "clean out" exercise is complete.

navin123

Postby navin123 » March 11th, 2014, 6:08 pm

That is the best parrot cage material right there bro

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 11th, 2014, 7:04 pm

didn't realize there were so many independent videos capturing that one moment.....

My sis passed thru the towers just 15 minutes before the first plane hit on her way to work that morning... Was 2 weeks before we confirmed she was alive...

Postby stev » March 11th, 2014, 7:13 pm

saxman642 wrote:didn't realize there were so many independent videos capturing that one moment.....

My sis passed thru the towers just 15 minutes before the first plane hit on her way to work that morning... Was 2 weeks before we confirmed she was alive...

:shock: that must have been really tough