rfari wrote:yall acting holier than thou like yall never pull a random gyal bress before. that's life. the guy was tired. time to move on
/s
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:I wonder if he would have taken his high and mighty stance if this was an American airliones flight going to the US?
Hell he would have been put OFF immediately.
But you know curry know which pot to brew in.
desifemlove wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:I wonder if he would have taken his high and mighty stance if this was an American airliones flight going to the US?
he ent chupid. CAL is govt-owned, he is a Minister in the government.
desifemlove wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:I wonder if he would have taken his high and mighty stance if this was an American airliones flight going to the US?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Bizzare wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:urabus seems to think men are very honest, virtuous, morally sound creatures once their wives become pregnant!
so all now your man mussbe fondling ah bress?
Your penchant for what you think are personal references when replying to posts bores me tremendously!
De Dragon wrote: What is interesting is that the victim said she just wants to be rid of the entire affair.
shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:dem pnm ppl will do all kinda ting. From coke in de water tank, voter padding and now glen touch she breast.
So why is HE apologizing?
Sounds like the PNM owes Glenn another bottle of WO, her resignation and bolder embossed ID badges for future hostesses.... Ent! ZR?!?
zoom rader wrote:shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:dem pnm ppl will do all kinda ting. From coke in de water tank, voter padding and now glen touch she breast.
Sounds like the PNM owes Glenn another bottle of WO, her resignation and bolder embossed ID badges for future hostesses.... Ent! ZR?!?
Jesus paid the price for sinners. This is a non issue .
eliteauto wrote:http://mpglennforthepeople.com/news/call-masses-support-dr-glenn-ramadharsingh/
shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:dem pnm ppl will do all kinda ting. From coke in de water tank, voter padding and now glen touch she breast.
What?![]()
*Hears the bottom of an excuse barrel being scraped*
zoom rader wrote:shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:dem pnm ppl will do all kinda ting. From coke in de water tank, voter padding and now glen touch she breast.
What?![]()
This is case where the flight attendant is being advise by PNM ppl to make a scene of mischief.
eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:shogun wrote:zoom rader wrote:dem pnm ppl will do all kinda ting. From coke in de water tank, voter padding and now glen touch she breast.
What?![]()
This is case where the flight attendant is being advise by PNM ppl to make a scene of mischief.
you have evidence of that?
rfari wrote:Zr, wha dey does use to take the breath test?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zr, wha dey does use to take the breath test?
You believe the attendant version?