Tuners jealous all the time

Cause I got money on my mind, money on my mind
Ya girl waiting in line, cause my doubles taste so fine
I got money on my mind, money on my mind
Ya girl waiting in line, cause my doubles taste so fine

All day.. I sell.. all day
My channa.. come straight from….Bombay
Twenty four....seven.. there is a line
Two types of pepper.. too bun yr behind..
fire bun dem haters
Im paging dark vader
Strike u down sooner than later
Launch channa at your neighbors
I wipe my ass with yr paper.
Dread the doubles mayor !
I won ..see ya later!!!

Re: DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby Slartibartfast » March 21st, 2014, 1:31 pm

Is that a ... chorus?

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » March 21st, 2014, 1:44 pm

dont lie.. u know it hard!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 21st, 2014, 1:50 pm

Dread 2002 nobody taking you on
Saddis go back and watch yuh collection ah porn
Talking bout how yur pepper hotter
But strolling up by doubles stand looking like ah young harry potter
True somebody really wok voodoo on yuh face
And dow start on yuh doubles cuz is a big disgrace

Yuh saying how all them girls in yuh line
But honest to god hearing u wrap
I think u dotishly inclined,
Hot doubles yuh bawlin
But yuh chances with them only fallin
When I rap I being true
Cuz when they see your "doubles"
They say nah fcuk you!

Thing so small , man u disappoint,
Every body say u quick on your breaking point
U muss be high to come up in here
Challenging the pros , beyotch u trembling in fear
Upon hearing this rap,
Put back on your little boy cap
At your nursery school , is time to take your nap!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 21st, 2014, 1:55 pm

Seeing as Im the one who instigated this crap
its time i lay down my first rap
the entire ched is about who doubles better
Let me put you all in some pepper

Slarti dan yuh really come good
Not goin to battle you even if I could
DFC you will feel my wrath
Smackdown biitch, time to hit the mat

DFC say he coming home by me
wake up dan your not popcaan, your life is not ah dream
making money all day, really thats why you were away
no doubt kings wharf was were you were all day

Im the one who makes all the money
never wrap a doubles in my life but geting all the hunny
I have hired help to wrap my doubles you see
But at the end of the day doubles customers only know me

Sweet sauce, coconut, roast pepper, shadon beni
never make them ting on my own, i buy it from slarti
DFC dan no matter what you come with
customers will still say you selling sheit

And as you go back on the wharf
dont force not to cry, yuh kno yuh back soft and you want to die
Never again mention my mother
or just like pios ched, ill make you ah sufferer.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 21st, 2014, 2:01 pm

WHOOOOOOOOAAAAAAGAAAAAAARD

Postby ismithx » March 21st, 2014, 2:09 pm

guys be here in this doubles game
be frontin, but can't touch my name
you be missin' the mark, bruh you lame
ismithx on the beat, red hot flame

guys wanna build a lyrical empire
but I go over you, high flyer
talkin' big but can't handle my fire
imma downsize your industry, retire

Imma deal that barra and chutney
blazin' hot channa, no slightly
my stand be the the freshest
oh wait, you wanna test this?

I hope y'all understand me
Don't get confused, boy I'm clarity
watch ya step, tread lightly
boy I own this thread, can't fight me

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » March 21st, 2014, 2:22 pm

Mr bollywood go dance in some trees
Ya cah pull no smallies
I see u on zeetv
Rape-ing goats and old grannies

Yr symphonies are.. wack
Yr doubles rapped kinda slack
Yea, I go watch some porn
While me and yr mutha get it on!

Yr doubles… b!tch please
My doubles win Grammies
Go bull some grannies
Don’t test the master please!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 21st, 2014, 2:37 pm

Mr. Smith you spelt your name wrong
thats ok, im going to kill you in this song
Joined tuner in 2010
All that time you only looking for men

But then I see your bars were so short
You clearly must be a little Indian from up North
Then you put a gif saying you're not a rapper
Maybe you just study poetry at NAPA

Be that as it may, I have alot to say
A man disrespected my mother today
But I already killed DFC in the previous round
Slarti Dan, waiting to hear your next sound

At this time I want to draw your attention
For there is something important i forgot to mention
Doubles you see started as single bara in 1936
Now to start measuring dicks

In 1937 it was named doubles
by a School in San Fernando with students without troubles
Naparima College was the place you see
A place that will always be an alma mata to me

So no matter how much men try to sell it
Where it came from, let it be no myth
Naparima College past pupil and proud
but let me return to talking to this crowd

Its in my school lineage, my heritage, my blood
To me I think Im a doubles god
No matter what I think its the customer to say
I put my doubles faith in them today...

North South East or West, any direction or age
Doubles will always be Trinidad's rage
I will sit in my b14 like a doubles sage
for I think ive come to the end of this page.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 21st, 2014, 2:49 pm

dread 2002 ill gladly go dance in the trees
cuz thats exactly where yuh mamee does be!
dan yuh like harry potter
gay to the bone,
i guess thats why mamee leave you all on your own
thinking that you could survive,
thank god the real doubles man has arrived

master of what i may ask?
certainly not making doubles as a task
you truly feel you are of importance
making your doubles with a little bit of substance
oh please you talk big from a stand
but low and behold you ain't a real man

how your doubles win grammies?
hmm probably from stalking all them mammies
such a saddis little man
such a life you live without any plan
hope you have a fallback career
cuz making doubles is just not your flare

my doubles stand will make crowd around crowd
making yuh customers finally feel proud
finally they dont have to be disappointed
they came and told me straight up im the doubles knight anointed
your crappy doubles is a thing off the past
cuz today im telling you
to get loss with yuh pretty boy saddis a$$

Postby Slartibartfast » March 21st, 2014, 3:44 pm

Every doubles that has a beginning must have an end...

Time to take back this thread, I gave you time to shine.
All you guys really suck, the rapper crown in mine.
Wickedbreed called for me, so witness the divine.
I'll diss you one by one, twelve syllables per line.

The ugliest com first, hit by double whammies.
Dread two thousand and two, you don't got no grammies.
I know you got no girl, love making miss hannies, :fist:
Masturbating last night, curled up in your jammies.

Yo mister Bollywood, mister south indian,
I know your big secret, you are a lesbian.
You think you are that good? "Doubles knight anointed"?
You still leave all the girls, badly dissapointed

Now for the I-Smith-X, Don't think I forgot you.
Take a look at a pro, lyrical jujitsu.
Your doubles smell the worst, There is nothing more true.
secret ingredient, c*nt of nosferatu.

Now the first of the worst, wonder who can it be?
His doubles taste like sh!t, contestant D-F-C.
Come down "the price is right", spin the big fortune wheel.
no matter where it lands, your sauce still looks like pee.

I'll extend this one verse, to hail out wickedbreed.
Buys his chutney from me, then we light up some weed.
You guys still want some more? I beat you till you bleed.
I'm not the one you want, I'm the wrapper you need.

Last edited by Slartibartfast on March 21st, 2014, 5:02 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby DFC » March 21st, 2014, 3:48 pm

Slarti you forget me hoss :D :D

Postby SMc » March 21st, 2014, 4:11 pm

^^I don't think you were really ever in the game

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 21st, 2014, 4:13 pm

Slarti good man I muss admit
Your rhyming skills are quite fit
A man must know when hes beaten
I throw in my towel I have been defeated
Nuff respect I am willing to pass
You hold the doubles rapping crown took it fass,
I no longer can compete ,
Such skill ,
my efforts will only be obsolete.
And I shall be killed

Right away I muss say, your doubles hold its own
To see how wickedbreed and your business have grown
To the best doubles wrapper rapper in town
Bestowed upon you is thy golden crown!

taurine

Postby taurine » March 21st, 2014, 7:41 pm

If yall doe know me is..MC Taurine
Ministry of health dun kno that mi stand be clean
fellas talking bout doubles, careful yall get wrapp up
i coming with 1 dollar doubles, competition get tap up

Yah want a drink, check d cooler
It have Solo and Water
alya men channa does be hard
your customers eating two bake with mortar

alya think yall have the hottest doubles
mine does spit flames
yall men is QG15
I is the biggest rotary in de game!

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 21st, 2014, 8:02 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395446535.775251.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395446535.775251.jpg (8.83 KiB) Viewed 2979 times

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 21st, 2014, 9:02 pm

this sheit still going

Postby sliderz1 » March 21st, 2014, 10:08 pm

taurine wrote:alya think yall have the hottest doubles
mine does spit flames
yall men is QG15
I is the biggest rotary in de game!

not sure if faith restored in automotive forum

Postby rfari » March 21st, 2014, 10:32 pm

Buunngbannngg! Fellas spitting hot fire in here. Good laffs

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 21st, 2014, 11:20 pm

OP who is yuh best doubles rapper from this bunch? Time to start talking money.

Postby rfari » March 21st, 2014, 11:25 pm

cincuanta wrote:OP who is yuh best doubles rapper from this bunch? Time to start talking money.

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2014, 7:46 am

lol glad to see you wannabe doubles wrappers/rappers showing great talent...dont worry....your talent will stay in trinidad and only in trinidad....give us more pleaseeee

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 22nd, 2014, 8:33 am

Maxpower saying we are wannabe
But are you not the one mayaro the band sang about #short dhoti
You feel you Can do better than us
Well here's your challenge, amuse us...
Last edited by wickedbreed on March 22nd, 2014, 9:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2014, 9:07 am

^ no no no mr.rap god, not challenging you and your team at all.

really dont even want to try to be better, too embarrassing to hear trinis force rap...

btw that mayaro song didnt win rats, try to follow an acheiver

maybe you should try to do better than the real rappers that you're trying to copy..wouldnt that be a daisy..

i will have to decline your challenge...take win rap god...take win

hear what, your guys post up on youtube na...lets see the comments/likes/dislikes..

carry on, good rhyming tho

everybody everybody rap bout MaxPower

Postby sliderz1 » March 22nd, 2014, 9:10 am

dry hops and salt

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 22nd, 2014, 9:17 am

Wonders if dfc making a comeback today
Or if he has nothing to say
No matter what raps he may lay
I wish you all a safe and blessed day

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 22nd, 2014, 9:25 am

Op you find your doubles wrapper yet!?

Postby Morpheus » March 22nd, 2014, 11:35 am

Steupssss........

Sours Max out

Postby javishm » March 23rd, 2014, 1:20 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Op you find your doubles wrapper yet!?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 23rd, 2014, 1:27 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Op you find your doubles wrapper yet!?

he has a lot to choose from