X_Factor wrote:so after the dream i dream
i might play 19 and 8
mr mizerable wrote:alllll rite dis is it d final straw............. make o break fellaz.............. dat "1" betta doe b late........ ah goin tuh jam dem 5k dis mrnin n if it eh cum is 5k lunch time n if it eh cum welll meh las 10k fuh spendin goin dis evenin...................................................
Kronik wrote:mr mizerable wrote:alllll rite dis is it d final straw............. make o break fellaz.............. dat "1" betta doe b late........ ah goin tuh jam dem 5k dis mrnin n if it eh cum is 5k lunch time n if it eh cum welll meh las 10k fuh spendin goin dis evenin...................................................
Take my advice, don't kill you bank on running the 1, it killed mine, you will have better luck playing the Monday marks, they playing back today or tomorrow, most likely today
toyota_lover wrote:Oh no, you played 4 and 14, but 24 played... I feel for u!
toyota_lover wrote:monday mark being 19/23/10?
toyota_lover wrote:Oh no, you played 4 and 14, but 24 played... I feel for u!
X_Factor wrote:look out for a mark that comes 3 times for the week
so far 24 has come twice...
jawwi7 wrote:17 this morning...