Rx wrote:brainchild wrote:Right now there must be a lot of worried husbands in HDC houses...
AllTrac wrote:Rx wrote:brainchild wrote:Right now there must be a lot of worried husbands in HDC houses...
ent![]()
eliteauto wrote:bluespeed wrote:sonygoup wrote:brainchild wrote:Right now there must be a lot of worried negro husbands in HDC houses...
lmaooomaybe,jus maybe!
fixed!!
correct, cause Indian husbands would be comfortable with they wives spreading for property
“(He) said okay; come quickly. As soon as the door was closed he gave me a hug and kissed me on my cheek and then on my lips. I was shocked. The minister then pushed his hands down my body suit and began touching my breast. I was trying to tell him that I needed help to get a HDC house and a food card. The minister then told me to (sex act specified). I am not going to lie. I did it. When I left the office I could not even speak to my mother. When I went back outside I stayed quiet until I got home.”
16 cycles wrote:Oh gorm....man hadda be wearing a juve jersey that day??...steupes...
Must be true when de known PP supporters eh postrfari wrote:I find like all dem PP apologists quiet. Like dem realise dem was sucking dick for free and studying how to cash enn on a past wet heads orwha?
brainchild wrote:Right now there must be a lot of worried husbands in HDC houses...
UML wrote:This not adding up
First dat pic is not a Selfie unless she is mother lakshmi...cause she said she goes in by herself.
Then she never says in the interview that she tells him no and was forced...so she willingly does it
Then it does not add up that u now meeting a woman for the first time and within a short while u kissing her feeling she up and ting....I need some lessons from Glenn.....I need dat game.
I tink I remember she from the Diana commercial...she really had a broad mouth!!! Lol
And she didn't speak to her mother after meeting Glenn not because she was ashamed, is cause she was afraid of her cack breath lol
Daran wrote:uhm I can't believe I'm the one of the only ones saying this but this story sounds fake as f*ck.“(He) said okay; come quickly. As soon as the door was closed he gave me a hug and kissed me on my cheek and then on my lips. I was shocked. The minister then pushed his hands down my body suit and began touching my breast. I was trying to tell him that I needed help to get a HDC house and a food card. The minister then told me to (sex act specified). I am not going to lie. I did it. When I left the office I could not even speak to my mother. When I went back outside I stayed quiet until I got home.”
I don't think any man, drunk, high, high on power + was forever alone, raging case of blue balls........will see a 47 old batee and make a desperate move so, not even on a vene.
Wham to the small talk? Wham to the "well yuh go get a HDC house for a price *wink*"?
The woman coulda make it sound believable at least.
No, she is such an irresistible jub jub that a man who's a minster for 4 years go feel she up as soon as she walk into he office.
I ain't doubt Ministers exchange favors for sex before, but trini so small Glen hadda check first to see if the woman is some pumpkin vine relative or he mammy neighbor maid or something. Yuh can't just grab first and ask questions later.
rfari wrote:smh. look how he gorn and mashup he marriage nah jed?
antlind wrote:rfari wrote:smh. look how he gorn and mashup he marriage nah jed?
he coulda find ah better looking tree.........
Minister of the People and Social Development Dr Glenn Ramadharsingh said yesterday he was again considering legal action over Independent Liberal Party (ILP) interim leader Jack Warner, this time following accusations that a sex ring was operating in his ministry. Calling the accusation made by Warner baseless, Ramadharsingh said: “My lawyers are looking at all of that. I will not respond to baseless accusations.” At an ILP meeting in Sangre Grande on Saturday, Warner claimed a government minister was running a “sex ring” at his ministry. Warner said: “Employees are forced to have sex for favours. I have names and places and dates of the persons involved.”
He said an employee was fired after she complained and accused the minister of condoning the sex ring. He also accused the minister of allowing an abuse of the food card system. The TT Card programme falls under Ramadharsingh’s ministry. Yesterday, Ramadharsingh called a press conference at his Port-of-Spain ministry to clear the air on the food card issue. He said he wanted to respond because Warner openly displayed food cards on the platform. “His allegations suggest there are fraudulent practices occurring within the Targeted Conditional Cash Transfer Programme (TCCTP), under which the TT Card operates,” he said. The TCCTP is a short-term food assistance initiative specifically intended to benefit vulnerable people and families with limited or no income, a government Web site said.
AllTrac wrote:btw, all dem kit look like he buy it by pricesmart roundabout