Glenn Ramardarsingh in sex probe.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Glenn Ramardarsingh in sex probe.

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 7th, 2014, 2:44 pm

AllTrac really???

Postby crazybalhead » April 7th, 2014, 2:51 pm

GLENN RAMADHARSINGH ISSSSS A SEX PROBE beyotches!!!!!!!!!

MUHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby AllTrac » April 7th, 2014, 2:54 pm

whats not to like about that guy? man is ah G
got some power -> fcuk beyotches = profit.

Postby Hook » April 7th, 2014, 2:54 pm

CBH hittin d bottle hard and d week eh eemstart good yet

Postby AllTrac » April 7th, 2014, 2:58 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:AllTrac really???

Sanch you wah HDC house?

Zack_Sameer

Postby Zack_Sameer » April 7th, 2014, 3:08 pm

All them government unc pnm cop & ilp is waste of time

Postby crazybalhead » April 7th, 2014, 3:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Sanch you wah HDC house?

In the news today, a Central woman was filed a report at the Chaguanas police station indicating that she was forced to perform "sexual act stated" on a popular Brahmin tuner for a promised dwelling house. The lady became irate when PC Suruj Ramkissoon began to snicker after she showed him what appeared to be a monopoly game house as the reward for the "sexual act performed".

The woman "name given" said that the popular Brahmin was married and promised her a real house and she was only doing the "sexual act performed" out of desperation.

At press time the small green plastic monopoly house could not be reached for comment.

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby AllTrac » April 7th, 2014, 3:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
In the news today, a Central woman was filed a report at the Chaguanas police station indicating that she was forced to perform "sexual act stated" on a popular Brahmin tuner for a promised dwelling house. The lady became irate when PC Suruj Ramkissoon began to snicker after she showed him what appeared to be a monopoly game house as the reward for the "sexual act performed".

The woman "name given" said that the popular Brahmin was married and promised her a real house and she was only doing the "sexual act performed" out of desperation.

At press time the small green plastic monopoly house could not be reached for comment.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA boy is only Glenn knew about dem monopoly house he had the perfect excuse lmao

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 7th, 2014, 3:19 pm

BWAHAHAHAHAHA...

Allyuh is some fools!!

Yes Minister AllTrac, I wantz a house.. But not no HDC house on half a lot of land where yuh hearing yuh neighbour hawk and spit in de morning when they brush they teeth!!

I want a house in Vhal-Sign please and thanks!!

Postby rfari » April 7th, 2014, 3:26 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Sanch you wah HDC house?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby SR » April 7th, 2014, 3:26 pm

But u wasnt "in" house in vahl seign already

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 7th, 2014, 3:27 pm

Dat was at my expense..

I want back eeeennn.. but want Minister Trac to foot de bill!

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 7th, 2014, 3:36 pm

What she mean is that she want a house in Val-singh:grin:

Postby crazybalhead » April 7th, 2014, 3:42 pm

HEAR NAH!!!!!!!!

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

speedist

Postby speedist » April 7th, 2014, 10:11 pm

antlind wrote:
rfari wrote:smh. look how he gorn and mashup he marriage nah jed?

he coulda find ah better looking tree.........

She looking at the camera. He seem to looking a little lower........ breasts, maybe? :|

Postby DFC » April 7th, 2014, 10:23 pm

I know glenn personally.

He is a nasty man from ever since school days.

I'm not surprised at these sexual misconduct allegations because I know the type of chamar he is.

Glen current wife is only with him for the money and status. You will soon hear that she divorcing him.

He is the type of douche that loves to boast on his sexual conquests both in and out of office.

I'm glad he is not in office anymore.

killercow

Postby killercow » April 7th, 2014, 10:29 pm

DFC wrote:I know glenn personally.

He is a nasty man from ever since school days.

I'm not surprised at these sexual misconduct allegations because I know the type of chamar he is.

Glen current wife is only with him for the money and status. You will soon hear that she divorcing him.

He is the type of douche that loves to boast on his sexual conquests both in and out of office.

I'm glad he is not in office anymore.

Doh fret DFC. Now not like long time. Jes
now he go ha d AIDS to back up his prowess.

Postby nervewrecker » April 7th, 2014, 10:30 pm

Will trac be taking glen place?

Or better yet, sharma?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 7th, 2014, 10:31 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Sanch you wah HDC house?

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1396924261.354294.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1396924261.354294.jpg (22.73 KiB) Viewed 2485 times

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 7th, 2014, 11:32 pm

Glenn living the dream and faggots criticizing d man oui

Postby javishm » April 8th, 2014, 12:15 am

As Jack say more to cum

dreamaker

Postby dreamaker » April 8th, 2014, 1:16 am

Yea but is how this woman come and put Sacha Singh in the back seat and thief she spot light after she now post her updated nude pics to get attention lolololol

rux

Postby rux » April 8th, 2014, 5:13 am

U.S. woman accuses Manning of fathering her daughter
By Linda Hutchinson-Jafar
Guyana Chronicle
October 7, 2002
Related Links: Articles on the Caribbean
Letters Menu Archival Menu
Port of Spain, Trinidad, - On the eve of Trinidad and Tobago's General elections, a United States based woman yesterday accused Prime Minister Patrick Manning of fathering her two-year-old daughter and of refusing to accept responsibility.

Manning, whose People's National Movement (PNM) is battling to remain in power in today's parliamentary elections, tried to stop Angela Nelson from speaking to the media.

A letter from Manning's attorney Michael Quamina was hand-delivered to Nelson minutes before her scheduled news conference.

"My client is convinced that given the timing of this press conference, your actions are either politically-instigated or motivated or its your intention to cause the maximum amount of damage to my client's reputation and injury to the feelings of my client's family," Quamina said in his letter on behalf of his client, Manning who is married to Education Minister Hazel Manning, the mother of his two sons. "Please be advised that should you carry out your intentions, my client will immediately take all legal recourse available to him to defend his reputation including an application for an injunction and damages."

Nelson retorted as she ended the reading of the letter," Be my guest, Patrick Manning, that's all I can say."

Nelson, a security consultant in North Carolina said the child Destiny Athena was conceived in Miami two years ago during a fund-raising trip by Manning.

Nelson who was at the time living in Miami told reporters that Manning told her he wanted to have a baby "I apologise to Mrs. Manning, I humbly apologise to her."

Nelson, who was a PNM activist while living in Trinidad denied her actions were politically-motivated.

"This is not political. As I said earlier elections will come, elections will go (but) my daughter Destiny Athena is going to be here.

Unfortunately, it has come out at this time but I have to do what's right for my daughter. I have tried over and over and over and over. Mr. Manning has had no less than 15 messages from me, (telling him) ' please call me, we need to talk'."

Nelson who has remarried said all she wants is for Manning to accept responsibility for the child.

The PNM party in a statement blamed the United National Congress (UNC) for trying to tarnish Manning's "good name."

The party said it is clear that the "spurious allegations" represent a "viciously concocted plot."

It said it underscores a desperate and diabolical UNC at this time, given all the signs of a PNM victory at the polls.

Postby nemisis » April 8th, 2014, 6:18 am

^^^ that happened in 02, what ever became of that

Postby RASC » April 8th, 2014, 6:54 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ that happened in 02, what ever became of that

PNM won the next elections 8-)

Postby desifemlove » April 8th, 2014, 7:24 am

lulz... ah seeing on some sites UNC people saying Panday and Warner gang up to pay off Sacha and dis other woman... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oh gosh, dis UNC government bess ever cos it de funniest ever...

Postby eliteauto » April 8th, 2014, 7:56 am

hahahahhahahaha @ paid UNC blogger posting the Manning story

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 8:13 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Glenn living the dream and faggots criticizing d man oui

study dat is only betas that does geh dey head theef and then geh ketch afterwards.

Postby AllTrac » April 8th, 2014, 8:14 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ that happened in 02, what ever became of that

nothing, why? as RASC said, PNM are better at handling their side beyotches. Manning saw one getting outta hand and he showed her the business side of his hand /end beatup.

Postby desifemlove » April 8th, 2014, 8:19 am

rux wrote:U.S. woman accuses Manning of fathering her daughter
By Linda Hutchinson-Jafar
Guyana Chronicle
October 7, 2002
Related Links: Articles on the Caribbean
Letters Menu Archival Menu
Port of Spain, Trinidad, - On the eve of Trinidad and Tobago's General elections, a United States based woman yesterday accused Prime Minister Patrick Manning of fathering her two-year-old daughter and of refusing to accept responsibility.

Manning, whose People's National Movement (PNM) is battling to remain in power in today's parliamentary elections, tried to stop Angela Nelson from speaking to the media.

A letter from Manning's attorney Michael Quamina was hand-delivered to Nelson minutes before her scheduled news conference.

"My client is convinced that given the timing of this press conference, your actions are either politically-instigated or motivated or its your intention to cause the maximum amount of damage to my client's reputation and injury to the feelings of my client's family," Quamina said in his letter on behalf of his client, Manning who is married to Education Minister Hazel Manning, the mother of his two sons. "Please be advised that should you carry out your intentions, my client will immediately take all legal recourse available to him to defend his reputation including an application for an injunction and damages."

Nelson retorted as she ended the reading of the letter," Be my guest, Patrick Manning, that's all I can say."

Nelson, a security consultant in North Carolina said the child Destiny Athena was conceived in Miami two years ago during a fund-raising trip by Manning.

Nelson who was at the time living in Miami told reporters that Manning told her he wanted to have a baby "I apologise to Mrs. Manning, I humbly apologise to her."

Nelson, who was a PNM activist while living in Trinidad denied her actions were politically-motivated.

"This is not political. As I said earlier elections will come, elections will go (but) my daughter Destiny Athena is going to be here.

Unfortunately, it has come out at this time but I have to do what's right for my daughter. I have tried over and over and over and over. Mr. Manning has had no less than 15 messages from me, (telling him) ' please call me, we need to talk'."

Nelson who has remarried said all she wants is for Manning to accept responsibility for the child.

The PNM party in a statement blamed the United National Congress (UNC) for trying to tarnish Manning's "good name."

The party said it is clear that the "spurious allegations" represent a "viciously concocted plot."

It said it underscores a desperate and diabolical UNC at this time, given all the signs of a PNM victory at the polls.

lolwut? this was nulled. doh somebody will accuse me of being ah PNM (lol.. dat and snow in town yuh ent likely to see...), wey dis chile at now? s/he mus be big now, and looking for "daddy" Manning surely? lol..