just reply with the word "Bump!"krazykidzkrew wrote:How to bump a topic on mobile. Not seeinan option
The API that we license does not yet support Windows Phone perhaps because not enough windows phone devices connect to their servers to warrant it.StefanH2 wrote:What? No Windows Phone version? Steups.
KIA Motors wrote:it would be a great help if a search for messages was available. That is to search a word in the messages; like the search in FB messages.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The API that we license does not yet support Windows Phone perhaps because not enough windows phone devices connect to their servers to warrant it.StefanH2 wrote:What? No Windows Phone version? Steups.
thats why we offer our forum on TapatalkStefanH2 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The API that we license does not yet support Windows Phone perhaps because not enough windows phone devices connect to their servers to warrant it.StefanH2 wrote:What? No Windows Phone version? Steups.
Jeez..guess its tapatalk for me..
that is a limitation of phpbb and not of the app. Phpbb itself doesn't offer a way to search PMsKIA Motors wrote:it would be a great help if a search for messages was available. That is to search a word in the messages; like the search in FB messages.
PM inbox is limited to 30 messages for regular users and 100 messages for PowerSellers. When your inbox is full the oldest message will be deleted when a new message comes in.sonygoup wrote:Also why does our messages delete themselves been looking for em and noticed there gone -_-