1UZFE wrote:Lance wrote:1UZFE wrote:Lance wrote:Gunta-ness is a way of life... It's not specific to a geographic region or ethic background.
It's just been stereotyped over the last few years.
Quote all d places u does see powder necks..
Quote where all d gaza dance does be held, use vids for refrence.
Qoute where most gang activity is prevalent. The use gaza n gully as ref.
Gunta comes in Many different forms my friend. You might need to broaden your perspective a bit.
I could argue that trying to pull rank on an airplane or laying hands on a female also classifies as gunta behavior.
What about the many cutlass fights that occasionally happen on a Friday night after a nip of fire water? Is that not gunta behavior?
U are not my friend.
What classifies gunta behaviour.
What is the etymology of gunta. What is d original meaning? Where did it orginate. It is not just on fighting. It is an overall behaviour.
Plz dont make ot a race thing . Esp with your implication of airplane and cutlass.
Lance wrote:Gunta-ness is a way of life... It's not specific to a geographic region or ethic background.
It's just been stereotyped over the last few years.
speedist wrote:This woman move rell dread here....
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=557292347701829
rfari wrote:Been saying it years now. Discipline by embarrassment
Morpheus wrote:rfari wrote:Been saying it years now. Discipline by embarrassment
^^That is after you let it get out of hand. Lay down the law from early and you avoid half the drama.
Sabriel wrote:so true...parents hadda nip it in the bud early while the vagina still intact...not when the hymen done buss...Morpheus wrote:rfari wrote:Been saying it years now. Discipline by embarrassment
^^That is after you let it get out of hand. Lay down the law from early and you avoid half the drama.
Sabriel wrote:so true...parents hadda nip it in the bud early while the vagina still intact...not when the hymen done buss...Morpheus wrote:rfari wrote:Been saying it years now. Discipline by embarrassment
-Roach- wrote:Fast as i see them i post them...
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=55 ... =2&theater
Wtf @ school bazaar/$1 jam...
TriP wrote:-Roach- wrote:Fast as i see them i post them...
plate an food ting in hand..da gyal rel multitasking
TriP wrote:-Roach- wrote:Fast as i see them i post them...
plate an food ting in hand..da gyal rel multitasking
speedist wrote:^ this. Dem payents done buying phone fuh dem. The least they could do is get one that taking clean pics.