nervewrecker wrote:Besides bhagans, where else sells liquids?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Check me Saturday, I'll load up some camel for you to taste
Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Check me Saturday, I'll load up some camel for you to taste
$5 he gonna cough if yuh doh cut it, lol
tr1ad et all, where I could get some low liquid? IOS as you mentioned had recently?
nick639 wrote:My charger doesn't turn green when charging my evod 1100mah batteries.... Anyone know how long I should charge it for?
kurpal_v2 wrote:nick639 wrote:My charger doesn't turn green when charging my evod 1100mah batteries.... Anyone know how long I should charge it for?
I've never actually drained my battery all the way down but a charge from weak to full seems to be around 3hrs for me.
nervewrecker wrote:How do you remove battery from the ismoker thingamajig for charging?
Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:How do you remove battery from the ismoker thingamajig for charging?
Unscrew it in the middle where it connects to the clearomizer bro.
tr1ad wrote:So much noobism in here ..... Reminds me of 2009
nick639 wrote:New machine
Itaste vtr, will mod it to fit a kayfun jus now
mediahouse wrote:i use this got it from v1
working bess better than those ugly k100
Trini Hookah wrote:mediahouse wrote:i use this got it from v1
working bess better than those ugly k100
that ain't exactly pocketable eh
Trini Hookah wrote:http://gizmodo.com/the-fda-is-coming-for-your-e-cigs-1566939398
Well, damn.
Les Bain wrote:What a quandry.
The $30 ecigs in Superpharm and Starlite turned me off actual cigs but the serious vape machines ulyuh posting here is a combination of bulky and pricey.