RASC wrote:...the state making men disposable.
A woman can have 10 children. Different fathers, no care for the sanctity of her womanhood-and still be taken care of with housing, food and marginal income.
Women are allowed to make mistakes. Men aren't.
RASC wrote:I recently wrote about this in the "school chriren these days" thread... this is EXACTLY what has happened.RASC wrote:...the state making men disposable.
A woman can have 10 children. Different fathers, no care for the sanctity of her womanhood-and still be taken care of with housing, food and marginal income.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:keep them poor to control their vote
RASC wrote:I said it years ago... the race divide is actually a cover for the REAL class/money/power divide in this country.
This under class of people are purposely being kept at this level.
We like to watch these videos and laugh- not realising how their inability to advance is going to hurt all of us in the long run.
We're gonna have to keep paying for them in make work programs, jail and health care...and the upper levels of these degenerates actually filter Into the work place, bringing even more issues.
We need to correct this behavior before it gets worse.
RASC wrote:I recently wrote about this in the "school chriren these days" thread... this is EXACTLY what has happened.RASC wrote:...the state making men disposable.
~Vēġó~ wrote:I wah ah fkn food cyaaard!!!
kurpal_v2 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:I wah ah fkn food cyaaard!!!
Check me in debe behind the sundar popo action figure.
Bring pumpkin.
Lance wrote:There was a recent journal article published in the Journal of International Development by Kedir and Sookram (2013) on this topic. It's a very good read for those that might be interested.
It is titled "Poverty and Welfare of the poor in a high income country: Evidence from Trinidad and Tobago".
Should be able to locate a copy on Google Scholar