i ha men pming and telling me how "i holding out on them" when i show slips that I win the mark otherwise than what I posted I gonna play and i setting them up and all kinda bs
I feel after i win the 14 and 34 Ill take a rest. its been a good month.
I admit I throw talk about you holding back when you give us one number and play 2 or 3 more, but at the end of the day, it was my risk so I ain't blaming you for my loss at all...Thanks to you alot of us getting some small money for a change so we remain grateful...
Fellas lets be grateful to ABA for the marks he giving us... We cant blame another man for our losses... Nobody points a gun to our head n say to play this or that...
Anyways back to play whe... Still like 4 for later
ABA doh study nobody is we who taking the risk and most of us look forward for your marks....continue posting. If he doh have money to play he should not play at all or take your marks. Everybody knows play whe is gamble.
Aba pls dont take a rest its a gamble we all shd know that.. I play yr marks fuh so and still play d marks I like ...I wont say u holding out ...ITS A GAMBLE PPL... for the record I started to play "play whe" only last week cuz of u ABA and won 4 times so far... so keep yr posts coming!!!