AbstractPoetic wrote:AllTrac wrote:lol@hit being called from inside the prisonhope allyuh dont buy that sheit
Psssssttt...sexy, dais you in the avatar? Yuh looking real good, Injun.
But babes, why you think the hit wasn't called from inside prison walls? Yuh wah explain it to meh over some Rituals coffee....at meh house?
dougla_boy wrote:all dis going on here? anyways....how much more days till ched get cold and people forget?
AllTrac wrote:anyway, I think the behind the prison walls story is just an easy way to implicate someone who is already in jail and have no easy way of defending themselves. Im thinking this hit has some sort involvement of prominent business and political figures
AllTrac wrote:Yea so on dat Bridget update doe
mero wrote:See u next week db
AllTrac wrote:Yea so on dat Bridget update doe
kjaglal76v2 wrote:AllTrac wrote:Yea so on dat Bridget update doe
if bridget is rfari wife, i have pics
AllTrac wrote:send pics, i want to see rfari taste in women, if is ah indian i need to send ah APB out in central.
PariaMan wrote:X2 nothing will come out of this.
With a 17 % detection rate the odds are against it.
Not a fan of Manning but apparently he knew what we are finding out now -- There is something quite wrong with the CoP --
SR wrote:Hence one of the main reasons the service as a whole did not support an outside coming in an undermined his actions to improve the service as there were too many corrupt senior officers afraid of being exposed....
SR wrote:What percetage of the police service do you think is corrupt and how.much are in senior positions