Ronaldo95163 wrote:Call of Duty is Balls opie.
Start playing a real fps(Battlefield 4) and stop wasting your time on that garbage
sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
CleanAudio wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Call of Duty is Balls opie.
Start playing a real fps(Battlefield 4) and stop wasting your time on that garbage
I didn't know Battlefield have Zombies! Where do i sign up?
CleanAudio wrote:sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
Well......Meh neighbour have a mango tree...You guh take it in mango awa?
CleanAudio wrote:sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
CleanAudio wrote:NoNo's: Cannot leave when mom is calling
No Bathroom breaks
No Snack breaks
Absolutely NO hogging of mystery box
Additional Information: Time Consuming
New_SPECIES wrote:CleanAudio wrote:sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
If rfari had a PS3 (or internet at home)... yuh wudda make he Christmas dey!
sliderz1 wrote:CleanAudio wrote:sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
not ah fork ah dat
DFC wrote:CleanAudio wrote:NoNo's: Cannot leave when mom is calling
No Bathroom breaks
No Snack breaks
honda hoe wrote:DFC wrote:CleanAudio wrote:NoNo's: Cannot leave when mom is calling
No Bathroom breaks
No Snack breaks
OP how much u payin?
CleanAudio wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:CleanAudio wrote:sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
give him yours na
New_SPECIES wrote:CleanAudio wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:CleanAudio wrote:sliderz1 wrote:how much yuh paying?
give him yours na
But ah cya provide internet...
Spitfir3 wrote:fired yuh say, like he wasn't up to spec oar?
kM_89 wrote:What's the pay?
L4D2 Master Race reporting in
ru$$ell wrote:Day-Z master race checking in.
cinco wrote:masterbater checking in
kM_89 wrote:What's the pay?
Spitfir3 wrote:kM_89 wrote:What's the pay?
doh i have yet to see any local players who are fit to dust my mousepad(yea PC) far less play by my side