zoom rader wrote:whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...
Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school
Casper23 wrote:RASC wrote:No drug test. No punishment. Leave him
But why are you fighting for Anil u do know he is COP right ? Do you even know the said minister and his lifestyle but your are defending him smh....if the media houses were similar to that of their foreign counterparts by buying pics and stories from the general public...hmm I wud have raked in..I could show yall pics of anil smokin and lighting it up from my padna fone cuz both a dem rel tight....so tight anil geh him a range rover just February
Casper23 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Strauss wrote:Stop the weed-hate.
More and more countries are legalizing.
Still I can't see any weed in video.
Well pnm tuners seeing otherwise plus they know the ladies are hooke
rs
Zoom yuh nuh makin sense......I wudnt lie PNM had it little incidents but these ppl currently holding office are blatantly throwing scandals ....every week is a new thing.....just one after the next...if she fires anil ....wudnt dat be minister number 19 biting the dust and den wat....first time I ever see the prime minister hold another portfolio of a ministry....worst yet a pm who hardly in she own country
kerwin1968 wrote:At zoom raider Why are you so dotish everybody with sense could see that it is him on the video and we all know what he was doing so why spin is your head so far stuck up your rectum that you have to try and put spin and denial on this even the woman in the video now come forward what you have to say about that
maj. tom wrote:Adobe
Slartibartfast wrote:maj. tom wrote:Adobe
Adobe could fake that real good. But remember Adobe is just a tool and even with something that advanced it will take an insane amount of skill to fake that shiny bald head and tick bottom lip. Watch it again and tell me that is not him.
Also, why do people empty out cigarettes? Obviously to pack it. But to pack it with what? Hemp? Be real nah.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Casper23 wrote:RASC wrote:No drug test. No punishment. Leave him
But why are you fighting for Anil u do know he is COP right ? Do you even know the said minister and his lifestyle but your are defending him smh....if the media houses were similar to that of their foreign counterparts by buying pics and stories from the general public...hmm I wud have raked in..I could show yall pics of anil smokin and lighting it up from my padna fone cuz both a dem rel tight....so tight anil geh him a range rover just February
not long on the forums huh, if you follow rasc's postings you will see the angle he's coming from
1UZFE wrote:But seriously. The hookers looked kinda local, Wth expected more from a Minister...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I rel lolzzz at the tv6 program on the promenade last night,ah man tell ABOUD hull he syrian mc yes
zoom rader wrote:1UZFE wrote:But seriously. The hookers looked kinda local, Wth expected more from a Minister...
How do you know they are hookers
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I rel lolzzz at the tv6 program on the promenade last night,ah man tell ABOUD hull he syrian mc yes
brams112 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I rel lolzzz at the tv6 program on the promenade last night,ah man tell ABOUD hull he syrian mc yes
That meeting had people who belong to the gimme,gimme,population,by the little that I saw they only know one thing,shouting and not listening,If the people of this country get off their lazy a$$ and go look for a job and save little by little,they will achieve a lot,it just takes a little longer for those who don't have education.
pete wrote:So if he passes a drug test then we can conclude this is all a hoax?
UNC condemns PNM mob behaviour outside Pariament
Newsday photo show Anil Roberts surrounded by PNM supporters
The United National Congress (UNC) on Saturday condemned "in the strongest terms" what it called "the disrespectful, unduly aggressive behavior of a mob of PNM supporters directed at Minister Anil Roberts on Friday 28 March 2014 while the Minister was on his way to Parliament to debate a private motion regarding the Beetham Waste Water Treatment Plant."
In a media release, the party said what happened was a very disturbing development by the PNM under the leadership of Dr. Keith Rowley.
"This hooligan style of behaviour is in line with the message that Dr. Rowley has been sending to his supporters that the role of the Opposition Leader is not for someone “nice,” but for the “toughest and roughest bulldog” in the country," the party said.
"We live in a civilized country where a legislator is entitled to attend to the people’s business without being harassed, bullied and intimidated.
"The opposition supporters in red PNM jerseys accosted the minister, grabbing, pushing, shouting and cursing; no one should accept that from kind of bullying and intimidation. Yet Dr. Rowley is content to deny any of it happened.
"His failure to acknowledge what happened and refusal to condemn this act of political cowardice and unprovoked hostility proves beyond any doubt that he is not fit to hold the high office he currently occupies. Dr. Rowley is prepared to vent his anger, encourage disruptive behaviour by his supporters and generally behave in a manner unbecoming of a Member of Parliament.
"His selfish and self serving ambition and encouragement of a mob mentality among his supporters is an affront to our democratic traditions that include freedom of association and movement to which all citizens, including government ministers, are entitled. We trust that the authorities would take whatever action is appropriate under the circumstances.
"It is noteworthy that the mob descended on Minister Roberts as he was on his way to expose the PNM, which approved a waste water plant in 2007 at an estimated cost of $698 million.
"Yet the PNM is shamelessly attacking the People’s Partnership government for awarding a contract for a similar plant that would allow the delivery of millions of gallons of water daily to consumers. Contrary to the PNM propaganda and misinformation, the price at which the tender was awarded is very competitive, having regards to PNM antecedents and estimated costs in the matter."