WTK: Legal means to get neighbour to move cow

siner69

WTK: Legal means to get neighbour to move cow

Postby siner69 » May 24th, 2014, 10:29 am

I know this could open the gate for a number of answers, but I have this persistent neighbor who continues to put his cow in front my property and let it graze. Naturally the cow does his business on my driveway and I've spoken to him many times about it, but he's very ignorant. Now I know there are a number of bad mind tactics I can implore, but before I even think of going down that road, I want to at least try the legal means.

Last week I had a visitor and the cow nearly climbed up on their van.....

This can become very frustrating very fast......please share your knowledge!

Re: WTK: Legal means to get neighbour to move cow

Postby gastly369 » May 24th, 2014, 10:35 am

Postby nemisis » May 24th, 2014, 10:39 am

Spray your grass with water from those poison sprayers and let him see

Postby Spitfir3 » May 24th, 2014, 10:47 am

cow climbed up on someone's van? it sounds like the cow already gave you half the answer dey pal if you catch my drift

Postby Chimera » May 24th, 2014, 10:52 am

sell the cow to a butcher

give the butcher a $500 off to come pick up the cow himself

Postby gastly369 » May 24th, 2014, 10:53 am

doh let de cow see de blade or else is

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 24th, 2014, 10:55 am

everyday put d cow chit by d neighbor front door or on top he car ...

Postby cinco » May 24th, 2014, 11:09 am

Take yuh food an go an siddon an eat on d neighbour driveway. Chit on e driveway when yuh ready to chit. Is nuh d cow fault so doh harm it

Postby zoom rader » May 24th, 2014, 11:23 am

OP seek legal advice from a lawyer, it's the only way. If you live in an agricultural area there's not much you can do, but if in a city then you need to call the city health inspector to intervene.

Postby S_2NR » May 24th, 2014, 11:36 am

a cow? a fcukin cow? :lol:
where is this?

Postby zoom rader » May 24th, 2014, 11:42 am

Op take no note of these clowns on tuner.
Take photos of cow in front your home and the chit, see city or council health inspector for further advice.

Postby j.o.e » May 24th, 2014, 11:49 am

lol...is this for real? Here men parking they car in front yuh gate..... but they cow?
I would calmly walk the cow somewhere else and tie it....if he doesn't get the message from that he is a real fool. Make a report to the nearest police station about it. After that report to City/ town council, after that call butcher.
Feel free to slightly embellish the police report...maybe say the animal running free or something

Postby Spitfir3 » May 24th, 2014, 11:57 am

S_2NR wrote:a cow? a fcukin cow? :lol:
where is this?

this smells of south :lol:

Postby Kenjo » May 24th, 2014, 12:13 pm

1 st page yes!
I know in st Joseph some guys have their cows and goats about the place but this is a whole new level!
You and the neighbor really should be having all this BEEF!

Postby Team Loco » May 24th, 2014, 12:18 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:a cow? a fcukin cow? :lol:
where is this?

this smells of south :lol:

nah iz westmoorings

Postby Chimera » May 24th, 2014, 12:27 pm

zoom rader wrote:OP seek legal advice from a lawyer, it's the only way. If you live in an agricultural area there's not much you can do, but if in a city then you need to call the city health inspector to intervene.

if its a agricultural area, you can report it to the praedial larceny squad, they will warn the farmer/owner and if he doesn't heed warnings, they will eventually seize the cow lol

yes they will seize the cow....

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 24th, 2014, 12:31 pm

cut the cow rope wen d neighbs not lookin. let him case after it.

Postby K74T » May 24th, 2014, 12:31 pm

Sure if Fyzabad.

Postby Kenjo » May 24th, 2014, 12:32 pm

This is just Udder madness OP!

Postby Chimera » May 24th, 2014, 12:33 pm

Postby zoom rader » May 24th, 2014, 12:39 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
zoom rader wrote:OP seek legal advice from a lawyer, it's the only way. If you live in an agricultural area there's not much you can do, but if in a city then you need to call the city health inspector to intervene.

if its a agricultural area, you can report it to the praedial larceny squad, they will warn the farmer/owner and if he doesn't heed warnings, they will eventually seize the cow lol

yes they will seize the cow....

I know caroni used to seize ppl cows grazing on their lands and you had to pay them to get it back

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 24th, 2014, 12:45 pm

kevin5211 wrote:cut the cow rope wen d neighbs not lookin. let him chase after it.

Problem solved.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 24th, 2014, 1:56 pm

BBQ lime at OPs house erybody.

Postby *KRONIK* » May 24th, 2014, 3:02 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:BBQ lime at OPs house erybody.

I go bring the joos!

Postby DFC » May 24th, 2014, 3:33 pm

I actually looking for cow manure.

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » May 26th, 2014, 8:43 am

OP put up a sign
cow manure for sale
$25 a bag
Fresh Cow Milk
Sold when cow is tied on premises
I sure he go stop

Postby BrotherHood » May 26th, 2014, 10:04 am

Well this is the greatest I ever hear. Legal means might end up getting you more frustrated with all the run around.

Jaipaulsingh

Postby Jaipaulsingh » May 26th, 2014, 10:20 am

Borrow a next neighbour's cow and let it graze and chit in the same place where this cow doing he business.

Postby Redman » May 26th, 2014, 11:55 am

Take two weeks holiday
Cut the rope that on your land-give him back the piece that yuh cut-an cut it close to the cow so he cant
re tie it easily

Do it every time yuh see the cow on the land.

Buy some dogs that dont like cows let them run the cow 2 mile down the road

Put up sign saying Fresh BEEF for sale-- cheap

Shovel the chit into his drive way.

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 26th, 2014, 12:13 pm

nissan4life wrote:OP put up a sign
cow manure for sale
$25 a bag
Fresh Cow Milk
Sold when cow is tied on premises
I sure he go stop

I like this one...you might as well profit from it. get a piper to fill the bags...