desifemlove wrote:anyting wit high saturated fat, sugar, salt, or transfats.
Many foods have fat, but it consumption of sugar, saturated fat and transfats causing dis. Fact it the human body is not built/designed to process 300g of fat per dey.
neexis wrote:ek4ever wrote:Remember the body will need to produce not only the additional enzymes and other digestive compounds but also to transport the nutrients from the gut to the relevant organs and storage systems
Doesn't the body have to do this regardless of what is consumed?
It seems you are very confused and hold many misconceptions about digestion.
DFC wrote:Let me share my story.
I was always lean and muscular,then one morning i woke up fat.
It was a surprise to me because i didnt know how to deal with it. I became depressed and started eating kfc and voting pnm etc.. And i gained more weight and became more fat and i spent whole day online playing video games and arguing with anonymous people on the internet.
I couldnt see my dick. I had to pay my younger brother $5 for him to check to see if it was still there.
Then one day it hit me. I must go back to the basic and eat more natural foods.
Thats when i started eating grass.
Yes , grass. I literally sat in the lawn and ate the grass.
You wont believe it but it tasted bad at first and then i got used to it and now i completely enjoy it.
I have lost so much weight and feel so healthy that i can literally climb mountains.
I drool whenever i see fields of tall uncut grass.
Soon after in the process of becoming more natural, i took off all my clothes when i ate my grass. It felt divine. I was in heaven.
You guys should try it.
ek4ever wrote:neexis wrote:ek4ever wrote:Remember the body will need to produce not only the additional enzymes and other digestive compounds but also to transport the nutrients from the gut to the relevant organs and storage systems
Doesn't the body have to do this regardless of what is consumed?
It seems you are very confused and hold many misconceptions about digestion.
Yes but digesting 1/2 lb of food will require less enzymes and work than digesting 1 lb of food .... I thought this would have been obvious.
DFC wrote:Let me share my story.
I was always lean and muscular,then one morning i woke up fat.
It was a surprise to me because i didnt know how to deal with it. I became depressed and started eating kfc and voting pnm etc.. And i gained more weight and became more fat and i spent whole day online playing video games and arguing with anonymous people on the internet.
I couldnt see my dick. I had to pay my younger brother $5 for him to check to see if it was still there.
Then one day it hit me. I must go back to the basic and eat more natural foods.
Thats when i started eating grass.
Yes , grass. I literally sat in the lawn and ate the grass.
You wont believe it but it tasted bad at first and then i got used to it and now i completely enjoy it.
I have lost so much weight and feel so healthy that i can literally climb mountains.
I drool whenever i see fields of tall uncut grass.
Soon after in the process of becoming more natural, i took off all my clothes when i ate my grass. It felt divine. I was in heaven.
You guys should try it.
neexis wrote:desifemlove wrote:anyting wit high saturated fat, sugar, salt, or transfats.
Many foods have fat, but it consumption of sugar, saturated fat and transfats causing dis. Fact it the human body is not built/designed to process 300g of fat per dey.
In the absence of any carbohydrates, consumption of fats will do nothing to the body. It will probably use some of it for energy, but it won't store any of it.
desifemlove wrote:neexis wrote:desifemlove wrote:anyting wit high saturated fat, sugar, salt, or transfats.
In the absence of any carbohydrates, consumption of fats will do nothing to the body. It will probably use some of it for energy, but it won't store any of it.
Eh? Neither fats or carbs bad. Just in excess.
doesn't sound weird at all, for example a fibre with 30 cal will require more energy (calories to digest) as it's a more complex substance for us to break down as well as it takes longer than let's say a 30 cal simple sugar........maj. tom wrote:It's quite a simple concept but it's not easy practically. This is because of the way different dietary hormones like insulin, ghrelin and leptin work on different macronutrients. So therefore, all calories are not equal in diet... which sounds weird because of our everyday layman understanding of thermodynamics.
grilled breast and mixed vegetables tgi since you going outAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:25 pounds overweight but real hungry right now. What to eat? Feeling for KFC or Lays potato chips and coke or baby back ribs or buffalo wings from tgif. What's healthy that doesn't taste boring?
if your man have Symbian stamina then or you own the device have the wings and work it offnemisis wrote:grilled breast and mixed vegetables tgi since you going outAllergic2BunnyEars wrote:25 pounds overweight but real hungry right now. What to eat? Feeling for KFC or Lays potato chips and coke or baby back ribs or buffalo wings from tgif. What's healthy that doesn't taste boring?
whyteliver wrote:desifemlove wrote:neexis wrote:desifemlove wrote:anyting wit high saturated fat, sugar, salt, or transfats.
Eh? Neither fats or carbs bad. Just in excess.
^^^^this simple but true...
don't get caught up.....loosing weight is simple input vs output.,in other words ...stop stuffing yuh face