WTK ps4 flashing blue light with no signal on TV

13''strong

WTK ps4 flashing blue light with no signal on TV

Postby 13''strong » June 1st, 2014, 10:15 pm

Yea tuners i wanna know what can be done to rectify this problem the system is on but no signal on the tv i looked it up online and they gave a bunch of ways to fix mainly concerning the HDMI cable but i doh find they good enough ....and i doh want it happen again i want it resolved is it possible also has anyone had any experience with battlefield 4 Ps4 crashing the system .? those are my issues right now .???? plz help me

Re: WTK ps4 flashing blue light with no signal on TV

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2014, 12:22 am

So u have solutions u don't want to try, but would trust someone here to give you foolproof advice.

*morgan freeman voice* Good luck.

Postby javishm » June 2nd, 2014, 1:10 am

good luck op

Postby Mark! » June 2nd, 2014, 1:55 am

Yeh i think i have some info that may be able to help you out. Here are the steps

1) take the power off
2) remove the HDMI Cable
3) throw the ps4 in garbage
4) buy a xbox one

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 2nd, 2014, 3:49 am

This thread isnt going to end well... OP i suggest you post your problem here:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=373070&start=4920

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 2nd, 2014, 6:19 am

OP when I first got my Ps4 back in December I had those same exact problems it was Manufactured in November (check beneath it and let me know when it was manufactured.

Honestly If you experiencing those problems I don't think any amount of troubleshooting going to help you as I tried almost every "possible" fix from Sony tech support and from online guides and nothing worked.

What i did was take it back to the retail store i bought it from and they contacted sony through their support and arranged to have the console shipped back to them. Sony ended up replacing my PS4 with a brand new one manufactured in March and so far not a single problem occurs. It workds falwlessly.

boxy

Postby boxy » June 2nd, 2014, 8:18 am

pyromaniax wrote:It workds falwlessly .

13''strong

Postby 13''strong » June 2nd, 2014, 11:39 am

Nah it came back on just hope it doh happen again

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 2nd, 2014, 11:45 am

Dont take them chances, when my gave problems one day it started working fine for about 2 weeks no problems then out of the blue problems came back.

@boxy kill me for simple typos .-.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 2nd, 2014, 2:05 pm

workds falwlessly

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2014, 2:37 pm

d police take over yuh ps4
dem kno yuh watchin porn

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 2nd, 2014, 2:37 pm

pyromaniax wrote:OP when I first got my Ps4 back in December I had those same exact problems it was Manufactured in November (check beneath it and let me know when it was manufactured.

Honestly If you experiencing those problems I don't think any amount of troubleshooting going to help you as I tried almost every "possible" fix from Sony tech support and from online guides and nothing worked.

What i did was take it back to the retail store i bought it from and they contacted sony through their support and arranged to have the console shipped back to them. Sony ended up replacing my PS4 with a brand new one manufactured in March and so far not a single problem occurs. It workds falwlessly.

x2 on this. best bet for a flawless fix is to return the ps4, if possible.

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2014, 2:50 pm

dem men on chit
dey jus wah yuh loss yuh ps4 dan doh study dem

BlackDragon23

Postby BlackDragon23 » June 2nd, 2014, 3:14 pm

Mark! wrote:Yeh i think i have some info that may be able to help you out. Here are the steps

1) take the power off
2) remove the HDMI Cable
3) throw the ps4 in garbage
4) buy a xbox one

Ha ha ha...Mad funny!!

Postby Spitfir3 » June 2nd, 2014, 3:20 pm

i hope your ps4 has some sort of warranty if not you bess prep your angus from now
Last edited by Spitfir3 on June 2nd, 2014, 10:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2014, 4:01 pm

OP just did some research, tour PS is possessed. Douse it with holy water immediately.

Then purchase XB1

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 2nd, 2014, 5:34 pm

Boi doh study dem nah. If the ps4 gone through, it easy to replace.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 2nd, 2014, 9:45 pm

Postby DVSTT » June 3rd, 2014, 1:09 am

#upperclassproblems