Greypatch wrote:The avg age of a Trini bandit is getting lower
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Greypatch wrote:The avg age of a Trini bandit is getting lower
Has been for a while now, plenty people are under the impression that the majority of trigger men are over 25, fact is a lot of them not even 16 yet.
VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.
2 lil sufferers/pests gone(9 y.o)!!,killed by other pests,let's celebrate 2 more murders and 2 more murderers,but the pests stealing millions and billions and killing people too, are revered.
Imagine this is so palatable to some of you here,a nation of haters and cold blooded murderers,and you all are guilty of it,you are all hypocrites who clearly sees murder as a viable option,and I hope when the gun reach home by you,you would be at least afforded some dignity in your demise and not judged absolutely.
These children were murdered even before yesterday. This country is spiraling out of control,not only due to what happened yesterday,but more so the reactions to it.
VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.
2 lil sufferers/pests gone(9 y.o)!!,killed by other pests,let's celebrate 2 more murders and 2 more murderers,but the pests stealing millions and billions and killing people too, are revered.
Imagine this is so palatable to some of you here,a nation of haters and cold blooded murderers,and you all are guilty of it,you are all hypocrites who clearly sees murder as a viable option,and I hope when the gun reach home by you,you would be at least afforded some dignity in your demise and not judged absolutely. The gun clearly doesn't discriminate,it's a viable solution after all,just depends on who chooses to make it so,same end result..Keep celebrating the culture....
These children were murdered even before yesterday. This country is spiraling out of control,not only due to what happened yesterday,but more so the reactions to it.
Imagine this is so palatable to some of you here,a nation of haters and cold blooded murderers,and you all are guilty of it,you are all hypocrites who clearly sees murder as a viable option,and I hope when the gun reach home by you,you would be at least afforded some dignity in your demise and not judged absolutely. The gun clearly doesn't discriminate,it's a viable solution after all,just depends on who chooses to make it so,same end result..Keep celebrating the culture....
hustla_ambition101 wrote:VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.
Guess you were never robbed, my mom takes off all her jewelry to go to POS because she fears one of those miscreants will either lock her neck for it or simply grab or slash them off. Do you know what its like to stare down the barrel of a sawed off and have your life flash in front of you?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.
Guess you were never robbed, my mom takes off all her jewelry to go to POS because she fears one of those miscreants will either lock her neck for it or simply grab or slash them off. Do you know what its like to stare down the barrel of a sawed off and have your life flash in front of you?
bluespeed wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.
bro, too many times we hear law abiding citizen going through this type of unnecessary trauma, and most citizens don't have the means to protecting their family and themselves.
So i think, we are very happy when we hear a know bandit bites the dust, because that's the only comfort the law abiding population has.
bluespeed wrote:.boy fcuk dem!!!...
VII wrote:bluespeed wrote:.boy fcuk dem!!!...
Nah fcuk all of us....
If you people think that a 9 y.o child deserves this..then he is a product of your kind of thinking.
heads wrote:verna st rose will say is d goverment to blame
pioneer wrote:Amazing how "all" 9 year olds don't subscribe to the crime life.
These boys wanna be kartel and sparta...dey want bling and thuglife
Take gunshot inna unno headback.
DVSTT wrote:heads wrote:verna st rose will say is d goverment to blame
Ahahahhahaha, Aunty Verna will want jostisss
VII wrote:Also saw a robbery in progress on a job site and let them go too,their guns were in their waist,I had cover and didn't kill them because I really thought it would have been advantage,as I was clear out of their sights and they made ni advance in my direction,sometimes I second guess and say things like they might go kill someone etc,but I was really out of their sights and just opted out from being judge,jury and executioner that time,different circumstances and threat levels would have been different.
VII wrote:
On that site it would have been simply been me killing 2 guys for a phone and small chain,and I seriously didn't want to deal with that at the moment.