Postby kerwinishere » June 8th, 2014, 1:17 pm

A good while now.

When was the last time you was on a full liquid diet

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » June 8th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Never

When las somebody go to vomit in yuh car and yuh proceed to eject them?
#notmihcarjed

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 8th, 2014, 7:23 pm

Don't have a car so never :-)

When was the last time you eat squid

hindian

Postby hindian » June 8th, 2014, 7:43 pm

Never....

When last yuh eat curry cornbeef and rice?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 8th, 2014, 7:58 pm

Never had it.

When last your realize that dem radio station does set you up to have a sour monday with all that damn slows :shock:

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 8th, 2014, 8:01 pm

Curry cornbeef? Never.

When last you buy food and get a piece of plastic bag in the green salad? :( :evil:

Postby DVSTT » June 8th, 2014, 10:26 pm

Never.

When was the last time you tote feelings?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 8th, 2014, 10:32 pm

September 13th could remember the day clearly!

When was the last time you had a pretend i dont know my ex situation?

Postby DVSTT » June 8th, 2014, 10:39 pm

Last month XD

When was the last time you had to tell off a guy that was disrespecting a woman?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 8th, 2014, 10:55 pm

Sometime in October 2013.

When was the last time someone recommended a movie & it ended up being sheit?

Postby DVSTT » June 8th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Last week Tuesday....

When was the last week time you went taking pics of a man car and he come up behind you and ask if you finished ?

Postby javishm » June 8th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Never....

when last u lose a bet

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 8th, 2014, 11:22 pm

A couple months ago... They bet me i couldn't eat 3 crix in under a minute. I only sounds easy.... Try it....

When last you forget to wash work clothes & hope it dry by morning? :oops:

Postby DVSTT » June 8th, 2014, 11:34 pm

Never. Iron them on the other hand was last week.

When was the last time you bad drive someone?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 9th, 2014, 4:27 am

I doubt I see a man who never eat curry corned beef :(

Don't have a lisence :sad:

When was the last time you wake all night

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 9th, 2014, 6:32 am

sometime in April for exams
When last you sleep in ur car because you was to drunk to reach home

Postby Chimera » June 9th, 2014, 9:04 am

never, if i know i going to get that drunk, i eh driving, does fedup sleep in padnas car when i drunk tho

when last you eat a plantain cheese and roti?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2014, 10:27 am

^wth...No

When last you eat ah good doubles?

Postby Chimera » June 9th, 2014, 10:28 am

about 2 weeks ago, sauce in curepe
(you should really try that plantain cheese and roti though,it bess)

when last yuh eat a BAD doubles?

Postby turbosingh » June 9th, 2014, 10:33 am

^^About 2 yrs ago :lol:

When last yuh sit down and think of what you want to achieve in life.

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2014, 1:23 pm

Everyday.....

When was the last time you eat noodles with a spoon?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 9th, 2014, 1:41 pm

Never... Only time I eat with a spoon is for soup or cereal

When was the last time you had a one night stand

Postby turbosingh » June 9th, 2014, 1:54 pm

Never

When last yuh had a bess corn soup?

Postby Chimera » June 9th, 2014, 2:16 pm

thursday night, grand bazaar

when last yuh bbq some lamb

speedist

Postby speedist » June 9th, 2014, 6:39 pm

About a month or so ago.

When las yuh just went on a roadtrip out of blue?

Postby joker » June 9th, 2014, 6:51 pm

Nearly everyday ....

When last u felt deprived of fishing due to natural causes?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 9th, 2014, 7:39 pm

2 saturdays ago

When last yuh eat pepper and get ah rel dred belly wuk?

Postby joker » June 9th, 2014, 7:58 pm

Bout 6 yrs ago .....fix a flat on grocery list now.....

When last u see a creature on the new piece of highway looking like an ocelot?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 9th, 2014, 8:01 pm

joker wrote:Bout 6 yrs ago .....fix a flat on grocery list now.....

When last u see a creature on the new piece of highway looking like an ocelot?

never, wish I had tho

when last yuh ate a good sweet bread???

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 9th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Christmas 2013. Auntie put down ah serious sweet bread!

When was the last time you were involved in an accident?