how to reach to freeport youth facility center

natio

how to reach to freeport youth facility center

Postby natio » June 20th, 2014, 3:54 am

how do I reach Freeport youth facility center from Freeport I know how to reach Freeport buh not Freeport youth facility center im going to karate camp down there and I ain't went there before do I go to walk or travel 8-)I ain't going karate camp it turned out to be for new comes who ain't do training I did training already and I ain't a newcomes im going karate lessons and look at karate performance a long time I practice karate lessons in the morning before the sun come up in order to go grading camp I wanna go when they ready for to sign up I will sign up to go grading camp at the finishing of this month 8-)
Last edited by natio on July 23rd, 2014, 3:41 am, edited 2 times in total.

DTAC

Re: how to reach to freeport youth facility center

Postby DTAC » June 20th, 2014, 4:17 am

How big do you think Freeport is? Just go and ask. Or call the number you got for the camp.

Freeport.... It's not London.

urabus

Postby urabus » June 20th, 2014, 5:30 am

Go by the Freeport police station and ask them officers

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » June 20th, 2014, 7:16 am

yuh don't fraid yuh get rob
goin places yuh don't know...

TriP

Postby TriP » June 20th, 2014, 7:31 am

go to atm b4 yuh reach freeport..walk wid plenty monee..!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 20th, 2014, 7:35 am

$200 and I goh drop yuh

vishal.hd

Postby vishal.hd » June 20th, 2014, 7:35 am

When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad

natio

Postby natio » June 20th, 2014, 7:47 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:$200 and I goh drop yuh
nah its ok im going to Freeport in the maxi and im going to go the Freeport youth facility center in a p car or a taxi karate camp is money I will phone the karate camp people for directions or find i could out from someone where it is 8-)

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 20th, 2014, 7:55 pm

Lmaooo here we go...

Postby gastly369 » June 20th, 2014, 8:05 pm

lawd this man does be playing scrabble with he words yes...

Postby mero » June 20th, 2014, 8:40 pm

Any one find out who's secondary account is this or is this guy legit duppy?

vij_twincamgt

Postby vij_twincamgt » June 20th, 2014, 9:41 pm

The name of the facility is Persto Persto , it's on La Cuesa Road, take Arena Road from the highway then take the road on your right on a Y junction.. then u Will be on La Cuesa rd.. the road kinda bad from a mile down..

natio

Postby natio » June 20th, 2014, 11:52 pm

gastly369 wrote:lawd this man does be playing scrabble with he words yes...
no it ain't I did a post I ain't play scrabble in a while read the post nah 8-)

natio

Postby natio » June 20th, 2014, 11:56 pm

vij_twincamgt wrote:The name of the facility is Persto Persto , it's on La Cuesa Road, take Arena Road from the highway then take the road on your right on a Y junction.. then u Will be on La Cuesa rd.. the road kinda bad from a mile down..
I will remain in the maxi if the maxi passing next to down there if it don't I will drop out at Freeport cross the road and take a taxi or p car to la cuese rd persto persto is it next to the Freeport police station 8-)

Postby Spitfir3 » June 21st, 2014, 12:14 am

^i dare anyone to read that sheit 3 times really fast without getting a seziure :lol:

natio

Postby natio » June 21st, 2014, 1:14 am

[quote="Spitfir3"]^i dare anyone to read that sheit 3 times really fast without getting a seziure :lol:[/quote/] well is it you aint tell me if its next to the freeport police station la cuesta rd and persto persto read the post before this and post something 8-)

natio

Postby natio » June 21st, 2014, 1:57 am

[quote="Spitfir3"]^i dare anyone to read that sheit 3 times really fast without getting a seziure :lol:[/quote/]is it next to the freeport police station i know around there and freeport i will go to la cuesta rd puesta pusta Freeport youth facility center in a p car 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 2nd, 2014, 2:44 am

vishal.hd wrote:When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad
if i going to Freeport im going in the maxi to Freeport next to st mary junction and drop out b the djunction and go in a p taxi after i find out if they know where persto persto la cuesta rd Freeport youth facility center is if they offer to drop me down there i will go in the p taxi when i go up there in the morning 8-)

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » August 2nd, 2014, 7:01 am

OP should take English classes instead.

Postby goalpost » August 2nd, 2014, 10:34 am

natio wrote:
vishal.hd wrote:When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad
if i going to Freeport im going in the maxi to Freeport next to st mary junction and drop out b the djunction and go in a p taxi after i find out if they know where persto persto la cuesta rd Freeport youth facility center is if they offer to drop me down there i will go in the p taxi when i go up there in the morning 8-)

geezanforking ages you eh find this place yet?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 2nd, 2014, 10:46 am

natio wrote:how do I reach Freeport youth facility center from Freeport I know how to reach Freeport buh not Freeport youth facility center im going to karate camp down there and I ain't went there before do I go to walk or travel 8-)I ain't going karate camp it turned out to be for new comes who ain't do training I did training already and I ain't a newcomes im going karate lessons and look at karate performance a long time I practice karate lessons in the morning before the sun come up in order to go grading camp I wanna go when they ready for to sign up I will sign up to go grading camp at the finishing of this month 8-)

Y'all Related ?

natio

Postby natio » August 3rd, 2014, 2:28 am

goalpost wrote:
natio wrote:

geezanforking ages you eh find this place yet?
yea I did I went to st Mary's junction yesterday morning in the maxi and I went to find out from people where it is and they said it across after the police station I went to cross the road and went to Freeport youth facility center presto presto la cuesta rd in the p taxi and I reach up there at 6:50am I played football I did craft I looked at the karate performance I put the wood on the silver metal thing to do campfire and I got to see the campfire cause they came for me to drop me home yesterday evening and I got to spend the night cause they ain't paid I will find out from them if they going money for me to spend the day in the morning when I going back and the night before the people start going back home tonight im going back in the morning 8-)

Postby SMc » August 3rd, 2014, 3:38 am

If anyone is in the freeport area can you please go check Natio is alright? Blankets food etc may be needed.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 3rd, 2014, 11:04 am

Dragist wrote:Y'all Related ?

Nah I feel vishalhd reply to natio in natios own dialect so he might understand better it is very hard to be going through all the other replies and have to deal with all those annoying punctuation marks it is like picking sense from nonsense 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 4th, 2014, 5:13 am

SMc wrote:If anyone is in the freeport area can you please go check Natio is alright? Blankets food etc may be needed.
I left the freeport area and went back to the st Mary's junction to got a maxi to reach couva to come back home 8-)

Postby goalpost » August 4th, 2014, 5:25 am

wah adventure on for today, natio?

Postby dougla_boy » August 4th, 2014, 7:45 am

in for more posts by natio that dont have no punctuation and looking forward to hearing about karate and wanna know when he gets grade and what belt he upgrade too unless his karate instructor badmind and say doh make the mistake and wash yuh belt else you will start back on white and never wash your belt and hopefully he has safe travels on his adventures today 8-)

hindian

Postby hindian » August 4th, 2014, 2:04 pm

My brain feels like it runs out of breath everytime i read this thread lol

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 2:14 pm

#talklikenatio...... TAKING IT UP A NOTCH...ihopeeverythingisalrightwithyouandyoureachyourdestinationsafelypeoplelikenatiodoesbrightenupmydayeverytimeireadhispost 8-)
Last edited by HSA on August 4th, 2014, 2:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SMc » August 4th, 2014, 2:26 pm

^^What you have written there is irrelevant without a 8-)
Last edited by SMc on August 4th, 2014, 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.