Les Bain wrote:Giving me a bad feeling about the POS convent chick I meeting this evening.
desifemlove wrote:er....in mandarin, crisis and opportunity mean the same...
point being, how does posting on a forum help yuh get friends?
join clubs/groups....is standard advice, but then at the least yuh make acquaintances that can turn into friends.....ent?
better than asking strangers online who lonely when you have many people in the de real world yuh can connect wit? ent?
desifemlove wrote:er....in mandarin, crisis and opportunity mean the same...
join clubs/groups....is standard advice, but then at the least yuh make acquaintances that can turn into friends.....ent?
better than asking strangers online who lonely when you have many people in the de real world yuh can connect wit? ent?
rollingstock wrote:Oh hai guize! Wut's goin on in hhere?
cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:Oh hai guize! Wut's goin on in hhere?
come here fgt
K74T wrote:gastly369 wrote:
sums up kerwin is here life
K74T wrote:gastly369 wrote:
sums up kerwin is here life
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:desifemlove wrote:er....in mandarin, crisis and opportunity mean the same...
man fraid to come out d closet.......
fouljuice wrote:Inside
for friends
I've gotten valid posts removed how does this not qualify?shotta 20 wrote:This is what Tuner come too?
Soul Collector wrote:How do I send a friend request on tuner damnit?
1UZFE wrote:Soul Collector wrote:How do I send a friend request on tuner damnit?
Jus post nude pics of yuhself..