When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DVSTT » June 29th, 2014, 10:20 pm

Dont smoke so never.

When was the last time you went to play with your dogs and they refuse to come to you?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » June 29th, 2014, 10:47 pm

Everyday lmao.

When was the last time ah gyal ketch yuh gaping?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 29th, 2014, 10:51 pm

Saturday lol
When last you get over pay from work ?

Postby Hook » June 30th, 2014, 7:27 am

:lol: never...lucky u

When was d last time you put ZERO effort into making a sammich...as in, just vienna sausages and bread?

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2014, 8:24 am

well.....sometimes i does just take piece of slice cheese and put it on one slice of bread and fold it in half and daz it....that count?

when last yuh buy zaboca?

Postby turbosingh » June 30th, 2014, 9:08 am

Long time,my uncle has a tree next door.

When last yuh see a good friend being abused by her husband and can't do anything about it?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » June 30th, 2014, 10:04 am

About a year ago she has since divorced him

When last you had a prostate exam

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 30th, 2014, 12:38 pm

never really,

when last yuh was tieing bodi and one bigggg green worm crawl up yuh arm and into your shirt ?

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » June 30th, 2014, 4:25 pm

never tied bodi before but there was once i was having a burger from boss burgers and there was a huge green worm in the salad... that should count :roll:

when was the last time you ran from dogs and fell off a cliff into a river and almost drowned?

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » June 30th, 2014, 4:31 pm

i swear this happened to me when i was 11 on an estate

speedist

Postby speedist » June 30th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Never.

When last u see a man answer his own question?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » June 30th, 2014, 7:32 pm

jamesnewton wrote:never tied bodi before but there was once i was having a burger from boss burgers and there was a huge green worm in the salad... that should count :roll:

when was the last time you ran from dogs and fell off a cliff into a river and almost drowned?

jamesnewton wrote:i swear this happened to me when i was 11 on an estate

^^^^^^^^^^^^^ just did

When last you farted so hard and you sharted your pants

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 30th, 2014, 7:55 pm

Never. Almost did it Christmas... Was drunk eating curry duck and drinking punch a crème

When last you buy something and regret it

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 30th, 2014, 8:00 pm

My moto g

When last a ugly gyal tracking ur hard in a maxi?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 30th, 2014, 8:06 pm

sonygoup wrote:My moto g

When last a ugly gyal tracking ur hard in a maxi?

Haha! Never.

When last you had your car interior shampooed?

music madness crew

Postby music madness crew » June 30th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Never, costs too much...

When was the last time a ting tracking yuh hard and yuh bussin style but when she pick up a man yuh toting??

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 30th, 2014, 9:34 pm

music madness crew wrote:Never, costs too much...

When was the last time a ting tracking yuh hard and yuh bussin style but when she pick up a man yuh toting??

Never...

When last you negotiate price with a guy concerning a car?

Postby turbosingh » July 1st, 2014, 8:53 am

^^ Last yr June

When last an idiot park behind you in the parking lot?

Postby DVSTT » July 1st, 2014, 10:52 pm

Around the same time I last keyed a car. (Kidding)

When was the last time you sat back and thought "damn I'm poor."

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » July 1st, 2014, 10:55 pm

This morning.
When was the last time yuh eat corn beef and rice?

Postby DVSTT » July 1st, 2014, 10:58 pm

I'm Hindu Dan, never eat beef.

When was the last time you get an injection ?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 2nd, 2014, 5:05 am

You missing out bai :( about a month ago

When last you eat curry corned beef

hindian

Postby hindian » July 2nd, 2014, 9:08 am

hahaha when i tell people about that they does be like wtf lol anyways, long time

when last yuh work from 5am one day to 5am the next?

Postby turbosingh » July 2nd, 2014, 9:50 am

^^Never but i wake out that time lol

When last yuh walking and twist your ankle in public :(

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 2nd, 2014, 10:02 am

last friday @ harts band launching

when last you bend your tyre in a pot hole

Postby DVSTT » July 2nd, 2014, 7:16 pm

Never.

When last you meet a girl that could drive manual properly?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » July 2nd, 2014, 7:19 pm

January a sexy indian from ANSA driving a new ford ranger

When last you realize your friend is a hoe

speedist

Postby speedist » July 2nd, 2014, 7:32 pm

A month ago. But I'm a hoe too so......:|

When last u end up skinny dipping with a girl u just met?

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » July 2nd, 2014, 8:51 pm

Never...

When last you did something for the first time?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 2nd, 2014, 8:58 pm

last year august

when last yuh taze somebody?