Postby BAZZINGA » July 2nd, 2014, 9:32 pm

Never.

When last you install new software?

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » July 2nd, 2014, 9:37 pm

Never.

When last u take some drinks but didn't eat the entire day?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 2nd, 2014, 9:50 pm

Never.

When last you feel you would never get a good deal on a car?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 3rd, 2014, 12:42 am

Today.

When was the last time anyone raced paper boats?

Postby Morpheus » July 3rd, 2014, 2:00 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Today.

When was the last time anyone raced paper boats?

Wheyyyyyy!!!! Good one

Over 25 years I guesstimate.

When last you get a good laugh and a fart escape? :|

Postby supercharged turbo » July 3rd, 2014, 4:30 pm

Never

When last yuh get tabanca?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » July 3rd, 2014, 8:27 pm

Currently

When last yuh had deja vu?
Last edited by stikid09 on July 3rd, 2014, 8:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 3rd, 2014, 8:28 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Never

When last yuh get tabanca?

Every time I think of that special girl

When last yuh see ah car for ah Bess price and it legit

Postby DVSTT » July 3rd, 2014, 10:58 pm

Never. Car prices ridiculous.

When was the last time you lost a good friend over a girl?

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » July 3rd, 2014, 11:08 pm

Never... I issa one man army

When last yuh take away ah man wife?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 4th, 2014, 12:49 pm

never and i dont think i ever will. thaz real bachannal and you will be destroying one family in an attempt to get punanny - i eh made that way

when is the last time yuh ress snake on a gyal?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 4th, 2014, 3:11 pm

Last week Sunday and I'm jot sure if snake is a metaphor for something else, but I actually saw a common garden snake and held it and put it on my moms back

When lass yuh suck ah penacool?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 4th, 2014, 4:15 pm

Bout 24 years ago.

When last u find out your pardner crush wants the D?

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » July 4th, 2014, 6:31 pm

Never.

When was d last time u win ah play whe?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 4th, 2014, 6:47 pm

Never

When last someone dis yuh car and then ask yuh for it borrow

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » July 4th, 2014, 7:00 pm

Never.

When last u sleep away in mosque/church/temple?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 4th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Every time I go :oops:

When was the last time you ponder upon your purpose in this world

speedist

Postby speedist » July 4th, 2014, 7:14 pm

Nearly every fuggin day. :-?

When last u actually stay in on a friday?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 4th, 2014, 9:09 pm

Maybe back in 1999 in primary school...

When last you sold your car?

Postby DVSTT » July 5th, 2014, 12:11 am

Never had my own car yet...
When was the last time you checking out a nice looking car and the lady inside gets the idea that you're watching her?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 6th, 2014, 11:05 pm

Never.

When last you shoot some pool?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 7th, 2014, 12:03 am

Two weeks ago. Cah play to save mih life tho.

When last u went on a roadtrip to mayaro?

Postby DVSTT » July 7th, 2014, 12:08 am

2 weeks ago.

When last you call your dogs and they didn't even acknowledge you?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 7th, 2014, 12:12 am

Probably not too long ago :lol:

When last you hear this song??? :shock:

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » July 7th, 2014, 12:48 am

just now, never heard that song before... :oops:

when was the last time you serviced your vehicle?

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2014, 2:36 am

May.

Chune bad tho, gracen.

When was the last time yuh change a light bulb?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 7th, 2014, 5:01 am

About a week ago. Led started fluttering.

When was the last time you saw something and it kept you from sleeping?

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » July 7th, 2014, 7:29 am

Ted_v2 wrote:About a week ago. Led started fluttering.

When was the last time you saw something and it kept you from sleeping?

if ah tell allyuh eh ah went an saw ah C33 Medallist
during d week,ah since that ah can't sleep.....
it real bess

so when was d last time yuh eat ah home made bake and shark?

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2014, 7:53 am

Years ago.

When was d last time yuh fart by d sink on the way to the bathroom, and the fart stay there waiting on you to pass back?

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » July 7th, 2014, 10:55 am

Hook wrote:Years ago.

When was d last time yuh fart by d sink on the way to the bathroom, and the fart stay there waiting on you to pass back?

100 Points for originality!!! :lol: