Re: Another Murder Suicide

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 12th, 2014, 3:36 pm

bignog wrote:Learn

hahahahahahahahaha

Postby 88sins » July 12th, 2014, 3:36 pm

actually rspann his what ifs were thrown out as hypothetical reasons why the inlaws did what they did regarding the property dispute.
it comes across as him trying to find a way to justify other ppl actions, not why the man killed himself & his wife.

buh if he feel to remain chupid daiz he.

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2014, 3:47 pm

That is why you must never build anything on somebody else land ,when the relationship turn sour or death or any such turn of events ,you to ketch.If they don't give you written permission, build something that could move.

Postby 88sins » July 12th, 2014, 7:00 pm

rspann wrote:That is why you must never build anything on somebody else land ,when the relationship turn sour or death or any such turn of events ,you to ketch.If they don't give you written permission, build something that could move.

preach d truth
if they not willin to make a deed of gift nuttn doin.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 12th, 2014, 7:14 pm

i actually know these people but the stories I heard is nothing posted here.

Postby cinco » July 12th, 2014, 7:27 pm

acesinghit wrote:i actually know these people but the stories I heard is nothing posted here.

K
10 e-props to u

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » July 13th, 2014, 8:14 am

acesinghit wrote:i actually know these people but the stories I heard is nothing posted here.

this is true.. even the papers has part wrong

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » July 13th, 2014, 8:20 am

bignog wrote:What if he was an abusive husband to the first wife.......what if this younger woman he with was the cause of death of the first wife ......what if the properties was the wife one an she side family dey fight him in court so the new woman can't inherit she sweat ......these what ifs are valid points ........karma is not a band ......it's a beyotch ........

Postby DFC » July 13th, 2014, 8:35 am

Ah man listening to too much Creed.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 14th, 2014, 11:08 pm

DFC wrote:Ah man listening to too much Creed.

Postby turbosingh » July 15th, 2014, 6:58 am

I passed jus in the nick of time ,cuz it was epic macco traffic!