When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby DVSTT » July 25th, 2014, 10:18 pm

A while.

When last you got so excited for something you couldn't sleep the night before?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 25th, 2014, 11:49 pm

Just this week.

When last you climb a tree and raid all the fruit?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2014, 12:24 am

Never.
When last yuh get ah broral from yuh padna???

Postby DVSTT » July 26th, 2014, 3:53 pm

A what ?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » July 26th, 2014, 4:08 pm

Thas some gay shiet
Never
When was the last time you butter ah kiss end piece a bread

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2014, 4:15 pm

^lol
Long time...I doh really eat bread and butter jesso

When last you play flappy bird???

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 26th, 2014, 4:36 pm

A couple months ago...

When last you drink coconut water?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 26th, 2014, 5:09 pm

Last weekend

When last yuh read some gay shirt on tuner?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 26th, 2014, 5:12 pm

Jus now. Wam to natio boi?!

When last u ketch a vaps to buy a car just like your first for a project?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 26th, 2014, 5:14 pm

speedist wrote:Jus now. Wam to natio boi?!

When last u ketch a vaps to buy a car just like your first for a project?

Every frickin day
When last yuh see ah Bess crown

Postby 1UZFE » July 26th, 2014, 5:48 pm

Long time.
When was the last time u sheit blood?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 26th, 2014, 6:11 pm

Never. *knocks on wooden surface*

When last somebody try to fraud u on an item?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 28th, 2014, 12:12 pm

Since CXC day's.........dam i feeling real ole

When was the last time you toast some bread on ah tawa and had cocoa tea.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 29th, 2014, 9:17 am

When my dad was Alive :(

When last...you tell yur mom or dad you love them...(yes that self)

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 29th, 2014, 9:45 am

nos_specialist wrote:When my dad was Alive :(

When last...you tell yur mom or dad you love them...(yes that self)

Never..

When last you curse a digi rep?

Postby javishm » July 29th, 2014, 9:47 am

Sadly long time now

When last you talk to ur parents

Postby javishm » July 29th, 2014, 10:51 am

i doing that everyday......

when last u on vacation and u have not one thing to do?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 29th, 2014, 11:10 am

All now

When last you finish watching a series and have no idea what to do with your life

speedist

Postby speedist » July 29th, 2014, 12:09 pm

When game of thrones last season finish. :(

When last a pardna invite yuh to sweat game by him and yuh bendin not to go? #lazyasfuqtoday.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 29th, 2014, 5:10 pm

Saturday gone, the Saturday before that and the Saturday before that Saturday!

When last yuh eat zaboca and banana crushed and mix together on toast ?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 29th, 2014, 5:23 pm

Never... thats just gross

When last you thief yuh neighbor duck, cook it and still offer them?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 29th, 2014, 5:42 pm

never. that thiefing is low and I not on dem kinda thing.

when last allyuh get a steal of a deal (recently gt a cracked 6ft aquarium and stand for 100)

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 29th, 2014, 10:00 pm

I never get so lucky yet

When last a thread on this site made you feel like giving up on humanity....

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 29th, 2014, 10:09 pm

kerwinishere wrote:I never get so lucky yet

Ah lil while now but it does happen

When last yuh heart break when yuh see ah man driving dream car which you where going to buy but because of some a$$hole that set you up with buying your car you could not buy it again.. (I got this feeling so bad I could not get ah blood pressure reading twice.. Dam a$$hole.)
That's the car eh

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 29th, 2014, 11:24 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:
kerwinishere wrote:I never get so lucky yet

Ah lil while now but it does happen

When last yuh heart break when yuh see ah man driving dream car which you where going to buy but because of some a$$hole that set you up with buying your car you could not buy it again.. (I got this feeling so bad I could not get ah blood pressure reading twice.. Dam a$$hole.)
That's the car eh

Happened to me already. Know the feeling.

When was the last time, a woman ever captured your heart, so much that, you'll do anything to be with her?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 30th, 2014, 3:22 am

Never...
Game>Gyal

When last yuh eat crab???

Postby DVSTT » July 30th, 2014, 6:49 am

Not since the last Rachel price thread.

When was the last time you sleep whole day?

ezonics

Postby ezonics » July 30th, 2014, 4:13 pm

Some time last month!

When last yuh get ah good scratch back?

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2014, 5:35 pm

right now :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

buy a bamboo scratcher for every place that you hibernate at.

When last you got runner's knee?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 2nd, 2014, 10:50 am

Never

When last yuh gehin ah hair cut and current gone during it :|