rfari wrote:Fellas. Give the guy some space. Srs thing. Uml might rant and rave on the forum and we might laugh or whatever but there are ppl that will suffer physical and psychological trauma from this. Best to live and let live. I enjoy ketchin Jones just as much as the other guy but there is a time and place for everything and as big men we have to sometimes hold back.
I don't support spousal abuse
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
They dont think outside the box (as u can see from habit7's comment) they dont do programmes like this because they dont care about kids or the people and they only care about stealing while in power
'Why she doh put in between she leg?' Sounds familiar?
Nope. Maybe something a pedophile would type considering we talking about children?!!
#1makeout
Nope. it was the tanty in the vid on the south highway project.
still cant understand why you would think of that while we talking about children here?!!![]()
Try again. I not gonna post the vid here.
Although the intention of this vaccination may be genuine, the track record of this government has led people to be critical of the decisions it makes.
so why you thinking of that when we discussing children?
UML wrote:RASC wrote:If there was a thread to confirm how much a homosexual uml is...is this one.
This guy went from congratulating someone on the birth of their child to defending this birth by speaking of OTHER men's sperm count and genitalia.
I can't even...
you should be the last one to talk about homosexual behaviour![]()
coming from you I am offended.
seeing that you begged a tuner on a public forum about a specific tuner's "banana"UML wrote:REMEMBER THIS RASC?!!!UML wrote:ah doh know wat more disturbing.....Cjrukcus knowing which tuner "banana" this is....doh ask meh how he know dat?!!!Cjruckus wrote:
Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...
ORRASC wrote:Cjruckus wrote:
Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...
Talk di talk nah...
RASC begging tuh find out who one it is?!!!
WTF!!!
sadly for you, ur banana pic is no more.UML wrote:RASC wrote:That's still the gayest thing since make up for men.
Yeah-Jean Paul Gualtier Sells makeup for men... :/
Why am i not surprised you know this!![]()
....as usual when i post this rasc will go into hiding for a few weeks until he thinks tuners forget he is a closet homo
hustla_ambition101 wrote:GONE
BREAKING: Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has announced that Anil Roberts has resigned as Sport Minister. Acting President to revoke Mr. Roberts' appointment. Dr. Rupert Griffth is now Minister of Sport.
via cnews
pioneer wrote:She looks lovely in her dashiki.
#lovemypm