When was the last time you....

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » August 2nd, 2014, 2:42 pm

Actually never.

When last u get the virus and It only last 24 hours?

Postby 1UZFE » August 2nd, 2014, 3:15 pm

Always last long wit me..
When was d last time you notice that some tuners only post in d race motivated cheds wit constant racial remarks n when u call dem a racist they are in disbelief. Bar ZR ,uml, rfari cuz dey accept their fate.

Postby rspann » August 2nd, 2014, 3:28 pm

Just awhile ago on the Anil thread.

When last you get more kicks than reading what Natio has to say?

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » August 6th, 2014, 11:22 am

this morning.

wen las yuh reach to work 45 mins late and doh know where the time went?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 6th, 2014, 1:13 pm

I don't work :D

When last yuh enjoy a movie so much you just had to watch it over and over again

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » August 6th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Every Night (Porn)

Why dont you work...... Daz y u living on tuner so ?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 6th, 2014, 2:03 pm

Check yuh pm....

When last yuh eat a good doubles

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » August 6th, 2014, 9:01 pm

saturday (green shed, Debe Junction)

when last yuh wake up late and scramble out of bed to go to work only to figure out is a holiday after you done dress?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 6th, 2014, 9:31 pm

Last Tuesday for Eid. I felt cheated somehow....

When last someone hyped up a food place and when you tasted the food it not worth the hype?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 6th, 2014, 9:56 pm

One word. Jap's....

When last yuh get food poisoning

Postby supercharged turbo » August 6th, 2014, 10:50 pm

Ah good while back

When last yuh get ah bess deal on something?

Postby Morpheus » August 7th, 2014, 12:17 am

BAZZINGA wrote:Last Tuesday for Eid. I felt cheated somehow....

When last someone hyped up a food place and when you tasted the food it not worth the hype?

^^Mr. Chows!!! *barf
supercharged turbo wrote:

WTF is that sheit?? *barf

Ah good while back

When last yuh get ah bess deal on something?

Monday

When last someone hail you out while you driving and you eh know who de heck it is but you answer because they call you by name?

Postby Hook » August 7th, 2014, 5:41 am

Around this time last year I think. Wasn't driving though, was crossing the ave near shakers.
Old buddy from John-D messaged me on fb some days later and said it was him.

When was the last time you wake up extra early to get to work and ALL the bathrooms in d house occupied like is a friggin conspiracy?

Postby turbosingh » August 7th, 2014, 7:18 am

^^Like almost everyday

When last yuh come down with a fever?

spaluchin

Postby spaluchin » August 7th, 2014, 9:32 am

cant even remember. Dont really get so sick.

Wen Las you go to work an see bout 50 emails wiaiting for u?

Postby turbosingh » August 7th, 2014, 11:13 am

^^ For over a month now i cant log in my hotmail.

When last yuh did something illegal?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 7th, 2014, 11:41 am

Now

When last yuh feel paranoid for no reason at all

Postby DVSTT » August 7th, 2014, 11:43 am

kerwinishere wrote:Now

When last yuh feel paranoid for no reason at all

I'm always paranoid :D

When was the last time you stand in line while it raining for doubles?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 7th, 2014, 11:45 am

I hate doubles with a passion

When last you get set up by a man

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 7th, 2014, 12:12 pm

Daz a vague question...

When last you bade wid blue soap

Postby DVSTT » August 7th, 2014, 12:46 pm

nos_specialist wrote:Daz a vague question...

When last you bade wid blue soap

Never that sheit will dry out your skin.

When was the last time you end up home with nothing to do :/

Postby supercharged turbo » August 7th, 2014, 5:33 pm

Monday

When last u pass through flood with ah drop low car?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 7th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Never

When last you see ah redman and he NOT wearing a three-quarter pants

speedist

Postby speedist » August 7th, 2014, 8:36 pm

Nearly two hours ago. And it was me.

When last u went and see a movie in an actual cinema?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » August 7th, 2014, 8:42 pm

2011 I think
When last u lost ur car keys and u only have one key an immobiliser ?(just happened :/)

Postby DVSTT » August 7th, 2014, 11:17 pm

thelem wrote:Last year when I travelled. But I found it back.

When last a tuner tell you call a price for an item and when you call a price he say you trying to rob him.

Never. I don't deal with people who don't list their price.

When was the last time you spend whole day and night talking to someone?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » August 8th, 2014, 12:12 am

DVSTT wrote:
thelem wrote:Last year when I travelled. But I found it back.

When last a tuner tell you call a price for an item and when you call a price he say you trying to rob him.

Never. I don't deal with people who don't list their price.

When was the last time you spend whole day and night talking to someone?

Boss, like yuh rel in love boi. I don't think I ever did that, I wud get fed up wi.

When last yuh watch Friends (tv show)?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 8th, 2014, 12:21 am

Every morning

When last yuh run out of toilet paper and u had to use the roll

Postby DVSTT » August 8th, 2014, 6:45 am

nick639 wrote:Never...

When last u get d urge to tackle a smallie in d workplace

Never, has no good looking ones.

When was the last time you order stuff online and I then realize they charging you taxes ?

HSA

Postby HSA » August 8th, 2014, 7:54 am

last week..kfc.pay for 5 piece..got 8 :D

When was d last time you took a good sheit side d road?