2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

SNIPER 3000

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby SNIPER 3000 » August 19th, 2014, 6:53 pm

Good info BJ.
DFC, if that's your routine in the video good for you it should give you the look that suits you.
snatman, that's too much for me, I am not as young as I used to be.
Trac, I have no idea what is brosplit, might google it later.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » August 19th, 2014, 8:41 pm

Looking to bring in a power rack for Squating/benching.

http://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-r-3-power-rack

thoughts? Or can anyone recommend another brand/model.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 19th, 2014, 8:51 pm

did crossfit today.....i died...

Postby X_Factor » August 19th, 2014, 10:09 pm

crazychinee wrote:Looking to bring in a power rack for Squating/benching.

http://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-r-3-power-rack

thoughts? Or can anyone recommend another brand/model.

i saw a really nice rack in kenny's trincity, not sure if its still there but the price was 5k
it has squat, bench, lat pull down etc etc, uses free weights
get that with enough weights, a 7ft bar and you really dont want ne thing else!

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2014, 10:12 pm

have you guys seen this around and where Champion Nutrition Metabolol ii, not all the body building supplement stores are listed in the directory.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 19th, 2014, 10:21 pm

english plz :roll:

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2014, 10:41 pm

trinibajan34 wrote:have you guys seen this Product around (Champion Nutrition Metabolol ii) and where , not all the body building supplement stores are listed in the directory so i decided to check here first.

clear enough for you ?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 19th, 2014, 10:59 pm

trinibajan34 wrote:
trinibajan34 wrote:have you guys seen this Product around (Champion Nutrition Metabolol ii) and where , not all the body building supplement stores are listed in the directory so i decided to check here first.

clear enough for you ?

havent seen this anywhere but you can get better products locally

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2014, 11:02 pm

what do you recommend to be equivalent or better? it was recommended by my coach to use after i finish my cycling training.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 19th, 2014, 11:03 pm

bodybuilding.com n u good2go pal

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2014, 11:04 pm

thanks

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » August 19th, 2014, 11:23 pm

trinibajan34 wrote:

clear enough for you ?

Try pro complex instead of that

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » August 19th, 2014, 11:31 pm

Where is it being sold ?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 25th, 2014, 1:53 pm

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 25th, 2014, 2:08 pm

anybody here ever used herbalife products? some ppl tell me dey get shittttings. some ppl tell me it has major side effects wen used with panadol multisymptom. some help appreciated

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2014, 2:14 pm

I also have a bag of hurricane katrina air to sell, sealed, never opened, no side effects. Be the first to own this collectable.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 25th, 2014, 2:15 pm

That putrid air, i have the frigid air of Everest, bottled to retain all it's power.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 25th, 2014, 2:52 pm

Flu hit me hard last week, fever meant I could barely stand, much less train.

Getting back in, but feeling sluggish. grrrrrr

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 25th, 2014, 2:57 pm

rabiesebola wrote:anybody here ever used herbalife products? some ppl tell me dey get shittttings. some ppl tell me it has major side effects wen used with panadol multisymptom. some help appreciated

Dude just eat food.
Which reminds me there is a dude on my fb that promoting herbalife for nearly 2 years and made 0 gains :lol: :lol: :lol:

There is no magic pill, dont get caught up in the gimmicks 8-)

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 25th, 2014, 2:59 pm

no gains yuh say?? well nuttin beats all natural eh so i will stick to meh food from home....tanx dey

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 25th, 2014, 4:28 pm

Herbalife for gains? I always thought it was a weight loss product

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » August 25th, 2014, 7:06 pm

rabiesebola wrote:no gains yuh say?? well nuttin beats all natural eh so i will stick to meh food from home....tanx dey

Rabies

Ebola

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 25th, 2014, 7:09 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Herbalife for gains? I always thought it was a weight loss product

Well the dude never lost any weight either :lol: :lol:

konartis

Postby konartis » August 26th, 2014, 9:29 am

There are hearbalife products for gains, herbalife24 i knw some guys using them and getting results...i use flawless science, never had prblems with those products

Postby dougla_boy » August 26th, 2014, 10:46 am

i use broscience myself....slow but steady gainz bruh

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 26th, 2014, 2:14 pm

supplements dont give gains...... i dont see why ppl so nah....

u could take zero supps, zero drugs, zero vitamins and still pack on some serious solid muscle.

90% of people or more dont even understand the true meaning of the following:

- training for mass
- train to failure
- train beyond failure
- eat
- hydrate
- eat for recovery
- bulking (which i think is garbage)

yeah every one is an internet guru who will read, but the majority dont train to failure or even eat far less for being able to put together a solid routine and do each exercise with strict form especially when i counts the most.........when the burn starts and hold that form for 3-4 more reps duringthe burn. thats when you really STIMULATE for growth, not when u grow as most people thing. SO many people hyped on internet knowledge and go in the gym and they apply it all wrong. throw away the supplement dependency, EAT!

whichever supplements you take, whatever it really dont make a diff unless is a pre workout or a creatine. as for whey, its just a small percentage of a supplementation of ur DIET. everyone who says a whey or whatever protein worked for them its just a coincidence of the benefits of their diet at the time. no whey with 130 cals and 24g protein taken even 3 times a day is going to give any resutls on the same diet. even gainer shakes, a set of garbage calories and poor carbs. all gainers should be thrown in the bin.

especially herbalife......wtf...... it has one of the worst nutritional labels i ever come across and the worse dumbest most naiev ppl behind it trying to market the product.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 26th, 2014, 3:00 pm

Postby AllTrac » August 26th, 2014, 3:52 pm

b18b_turbo laying down the law

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » August 27th, 2014, 11:17 am

Starting gym next week, my main focus is to lose the belly I have any suggestions of exercises I be doing

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 27th, 2014, 11:18 am

ALL of them