*$kїđž!™ wrote:land in lange park?...prob 1 million plus ......
penco lands?...is this somewhere close to longdenville?...
Sunic wrote:Price of land in penco lands is about 800k last time i enquired. These were for the few empty lots closer to the montrose main road.
mango_chow wrote:Thank for all the replies. Traffic seems to be everywhere, so it is not an issue for me personally.Sunic wrote:Price of land in penco lands is about 800k last time i enquired. These were for the few empty lots closer to the montrose main road.
800,000 for 5000sq ft?
kM_89 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:land in lange park?...prob 1 million plus ......
penco lands?...is this somewhere close to longdenville?...
Just before Longdenville actually, lots of housing developments going up in that area recently n heard its in the ballpark of 1.5 million, seems decent for the price. The entire area progressively getting more developed definitely not a bad place to live.
nivek wrote:there is a new development TIAHCO is doing in mission road....phase 2 land should be for sale soon....gated community,3 playground,community centers etc in the gated community....price per lot is appr. $350K..
Sunic wrote:Price of land in penco lands is about 800k last time i enquired.
yeah I agree but I looking for a place in Penco. I hoping the price drop for land there.Spitfir3 wrote:there are a lot of nice places in central to live but affordable? NO ....land/house in central is extremely expensive
from Caroni to Chase Village seems to be the most expensive even places with a bad rep such as Enterprise land holding serious value ..doh to be fair i feel safe in enterprise and i don't even live in the nice part of it
InsanityReigns wrote:yeah I agree but I looking for a place in Penco. I hoping the price drop for land there.Spitfir3 wrote:there are a lot of nice places in central to live but affordable? NO ....land/house in central is extremely expensive
from Caroni to Chase Village seems to be the most expensive even places with a bad rep such as Enterprise land holding serious value ..doh to be fair i feel safe in enterprise and i don't even live in the nice part of it
InsanityReigns wrote:Lol. "Hoping"
InsanityReigns wrote:Yup traffic goin into and leaving Chaguanas. I hear the lange park ppl complaining all the time, traffic bad there all the time since price plaza. Lange park is a hotel California lol