kaylex wrote:I have said it time and time again... tertiary education should have remained the dollar for dollar... Dont know what PNM were thinking...
Secondly,,, the money spent on laptops ... is pure ass
These two intiatives will cost the public purse too much and they have minimal return...
Hope they cut them both...
The fuel subsidy must be cut... and a highway tax implemented...
Revenues through taxation must be increased...
the country in a hot mess.. We may have to borrow from IDB,WB AND IMF come 2016..... after the election... and cut public spending...
2015 Budget may be very well about spending the last set of oil boom money from the last patos admin.
Buckle yuh seatbelts guy... downsizing of the public sector.. freeze on wages... may ...may .. very well be on the horizon..
HOPE WE FIND SOME MORE SWEET CRUDE!!
kaylex wrote:I have said it time and time again... tertiary education should have remained the dollar for dollar... Dont know what PNM were thinking...
Secondly,,, the money spent on laptops ... is pure ass
These two intiatives will cost the public purse too much and they have minimal return...
Hope they cut them both...
The fuel subsidy must be cut... and a highway tax implemented...
Revenues through taxation must be increased...
the country in a hot mess.. We may have to borrow from IDB,WB AND IMF come 2016..... after the election... and cut public spending...
2015 Budget may be very well about spending the last set of oil boom money from the last patos admin.
Buckle yuh seatbelts guy... downsizing of the public sector.. freeze on wages... may ...may .. very well be on the horizon..
HOPE WE FIND SOME MORE SWEET CRUDE!!
Toni Phraser wrote:T&T Economy = Healthy
T&T Standard of living = Dying to live
Valentines Escorts wrote:is your here real fari?
rfari wrote:Valentines Escorts wrote:is your here real fari?
Nope
Toni Phraser wrote:rfari wrote:Valentines Escorts wrote:is your here real fari?
Nope
Neither is your understanding of socio-economics and racism
Toni Phraser wrote:Yuh in d wrong treads dan, check saucy poe for something along your lines
Toni Phraser wrote:Yuh in d wrong treads dan, check Delmon Baker for something along your lines
Eau de Antoine wrote:If yuh old ass lookin for answers try GATE, its a half handout
If you lookin to enter d gates of paradise, sign up for HDC use your visaface
Eau de Antoine wrote:If yuh old ass lookin for answers try GATE, its a half handout
If you lookin to enter d gates of paradise, sign up for HDC use your visaface