Re: media on the side of criminals?

Postby Valentines Escorts » August 23rd, 2014, 11:15 am

We own radio

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 23rd, 2014, 11:38 am

Nice op....You sound like those pro-police protesters that raise funds for the defense of police that kill blacks :|

Or even a better correlation Mr. nobody on my levels...You sound like those ppl that praises Zimmerman for killing Trayvon Martin :roll:

I get it; all criminals deserve to die at the hands of police officers so don't use your brain when reading objective headlines.

Or even more fitting since yuh beating around the bush I will say what you trying to say: AHEM - There are a set of black criminals in Trinidad who deserve to be killed just like Mike Brown in America and since the U.S media is more ore less on the side of the protestors DO NOT fall for it, be simple minded and recalcitrant and our PM and Police will take care of the Big bad black criminals that the beer biceps in my avatar can't handle :|

The Price is not Tight

Postby The Price is not Tight » August 23rd, 2014, 11:39 am

you scraping at d bottom a your crackpot there fiend

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 23rd, 2014, 11:50 am

The Price is not Tight wrote:you scraping at d bottom a your crackpot there fiend

What? I cannot understand your response, did I fluster you?

Here is some help...http://www.alta-tt.org/

Toni Phraser

Postby Toni Phraser » August 23rd, 2014, 11:51 am

All that crack u mussnt be able to overstand

amarmoonasar21

Postby amarmoonasar21 » August 23rd, 2014, 11:56 am

The media is always biased in their reports especially the express towards police

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 23rd, 2014, 11:59 am

Toni Phraser wrote:All that crack u mussnt be able to overstand

De PeePee done start to give out Blu-phone already :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

^^Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:07 pm

Valentines Escorts

Postby Valentines Escorts » August 23rd, 2014, 12:01 pm

The media has an important role of masking the filth of society, we need to watch our international Image and PR.

Who cares of the few innocents that we use our Association to try eliminate with the rest of filth

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 23rd, 2014, 12:06 pm

Valentines Escorts wrote:The media has an important role of masking the filth of society, we need to watch our international Image and PR.

Who cares of the few innocents that we use our Association to try eliminate with the rest of filth

What's up with these new member neo-nazi's ? :|

Cyah wait for school to re-open yes :roll:

Valentines Escorts

Postby Valentines Escorts » August 23rd, 2014, 12:07 pm

you sending yuh wife back to holy faith to learn somn new for allyuh?

9Beast9Mark9

Postby 9Beast9Mark9 » August 23rd, 2014, 1:28 pm

ROFL...

antoinestoilet

Postby antoinestoilet » August 23rd, 2014, 1:55 pm

so cus my parent in d industry dont mean i cant support lifesport